Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone says that this part is really hard. I...

In his own words

Everyone says that this part is really hard. I have no problem being straight forward and honest about myself.... I'm a great, single guy. I'm here looking for a nice girl to become my best friend, travel partner, and love of my life. Someone who will kick me in the A$$ if she catches me slacking off and kiss me on the cheek for doing a good job. In return I will do everything in my power to put a smile on her face as often as I can. I'm committed to proving chivalry is not dead!! I'm very easy going, fun and drama free. I try to enjoy every moment in life and take challenges as a time to learn lessons. I'm looking for a fun girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I try to have fun in everything in life. I make jokes, I'm a smaht ass, sometimes in situations where its uncalled for. OOPS, oh well. I think its funny and life's too short and you only get one. So laugh at me or with me, have fun, and stop being sooooo serious. I love what I do for work. I make a good living and have allot of fun doing it. I love to enjoy the outside in the summer at the beach, park, hike, canoeing, a motorcycle ride, or a nice patio for some cocktails. I love to cook and do so often and have not had any complaints thus far. I also love to visit new places and sight see. I enjoy travelling and to see the history of different areas. There is so much to explore in this world. I am a big fan of the new england sports scene, it reminds me of where I come from. I live a pretty active lifestyle but enjoy my down time also. I play golf, tennis, volleyball and softball.... so I stay in pretty good shape. In the winter, I ski as much as possible. I love my family and have a great group of friends. Sarcasm is encouraged, and often abundant, as well as a good sense of humor. I know how to treat a girl right and keep her smiling. I will hold doors open, surprise you with gifts, and hold your hand in public. I like date nights and cooking for people. I am a great party host. I pride myself on being a nice guy and I'm definitely a romantic. If you like to have fun and like to smile allot, then drop me a line and we can see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

You have to like dogs, specifically my lil one, Arya. She makes it easy. She's a brindle Boston Terrier. She's still a puppy so she loves to play and cuddle and run around and snort. We have allot of fun together.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Fenway park, Gillette stadium, House Of Blues, Toro, The Esplanade, Waterfront patios, a park with my dog and a grill, a parking lot before a great concert or game


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

I love a good bbq with great friends, a warm sunny day at the beach or a mild winter morning on the slopes. I dont have any shows im really into, but i like Always Sunny, The Newsroom, Game Of Thrones and Family Guy

For fun

I play golf, softball, volleyball. In the winter I ski as much as possible.I like going out on the town, the beach, catching a game, dinner, movies, a concert, or staying in with a bottle of wine and a good movie.

Last read

Everyday I read signs that say "No U Turns." or "No turn on Red" or "speed limit 65" My affinity for challenging authority makes it hard to follow those signs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm French Canadian, Lebanese, and American Indian...AKA AMERICAN
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral