Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 400 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
It's Amazing....

In his own words

I am predictably unpredictable. Simplistically complex. Perfectly imperfect. Apprehensively confident. Absolutely uncertain. Unconsciously aware. Chaotically Calm. Securely insecure. Creatively destructive. Consistently different. An enigma wrapped in a riddle. Unique to say the VERY least........ I am growing and evolving every day becoming the person and father I know I can and want to be. (I'm a single parent with an amazing 15 year old daughter that lives full time with me.) I am not perfect by any means nor do I strive to be. I am me but I'll be the best me I can be each day. I'm looking for someone like minded; spontaneous, funny, loving, motivated & dedicated to what they believe in. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear from you! I like playing pool and going bowling. Nights at the casino playing blackjack are always fun and interesting. Love the shooting range and spend some time there. I often go driving when I'm bored with no destination and end up at the most random of places. Here are some more fun random facts about me.... - I'll try just about anything 3 times (I have a whole philosophy as to why) - The only thing you can expect from me is to expect the unexpected - I'm sarcastic - I am loving & giving to those I care about - I think my life should have a soundtrack and background music should play as I enter a room based upon my mood - I'd rather talk than text on the phone - I'll take a hole in the wall dive bar over a pretentious nightclub any day! - The littlest things in life make me the happiest - Want to see me do something? Tell me I can't.... If there is anything else you may be wondering about, feel free to just shoot me a message and ask. Hope you enjoyed my profile and best of luck to you in your search

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chase Field, Shooting Range, Batting Cages

Favorite things

Too many things to list. I have found a love for life in general. Hope you take the time to find out.

For fun

D-back games, shooting range, batting cages, Marathon a great tv show, concerts, anything with my daughter.

Last read

Freak Angels vol. 1- 6 Hack/Slash Omnibuses vol. 1-3 Atomic Robo Vol. 1-5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm The executive Maintenance Coordinator at a resort in the West Valley. Love the job, the people I work with and the people I meet from around the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference