Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find a witty quote for the tag line...that I don't have, what I do have are laughs, smiles and a great since of an imagination.

In his own words

I’ve been trying a few different write-ups for this section and they don’t quite fit. Due to that lingering feeling I’ve decided to keep this one short and sweet. Who am I: I love to laugh at a lot of things like a good comedy, seeing a dog do something stupid, or seeing a video/photo of me doing something stupid. Family and friends though spread far apart mean the world to me, and the phone bill reflects that, every month. I have a running monologue that can shift from being internal to being external at a moments notice. I’ve been told that I am funny, have a big heart, and have no shame in public when it comes to acting goofy. I like to exercise because it makes me feel good, but if there is a good all you can eat sushi bar, or ice cream shop I am not worried about the extra calories. (I’ll usually burn that extra fuel off some how be it constructive or not. ) I enjoy being in social settings where I can listen and talk the night away and on occasion dance till I leave with a limp. Love the work I do, because I am able to come to work almost everyday with a smile on my face for being a public health nerd. Love to be outside in the water, up the side of a cliff, or walking along in the concrete jungle, though I burn easily. What I am looking for is someone who: Is a friend first that’ll tell me exactly what is on their mind without sugar coating it; can be sarcastic and give as good as they get; plays in the mud and has a good pitching arm for an impromptu snow ball fight; will have their own life, but want to share it with someone; will help me grow as a person as much as I hope I help them; loves peanut butter and can play chubby bunnies with the best of them; loves their family and can put up with the zaniness of mine; is able to geek out and enjoy what they do to bring home the bacon; loves to run just for the endorphin high; and makes the most of where they are at any given moment. Hope this help you figure out if I someone to strike up a conversation with. till next time have fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

As far as pets go the bigger they are the better. Even though I don't have a Great Dane of my own I love them to death. I have had them all of the time that I have been growing up and could not think of having another type of dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stairway to Heaven, Waimea Bay, San Jose (home), a good dive bar, some place with Jazz, Washington D.C., Chicago, any where there are good people, friends and family. And other places around the globe.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Cheesy 80s movies. Music: that makes my feet want to dance (hip hop, Pop, Country, R and B, and Soul), and classical. Good food and good company Great sites and places with lots of different cultures in it.

For fun

Being with friends and family, getting muddy on a ridge hike in Oahu, laughing till I side hurts of the stupidest things, reading a good book, sometimes going dancing till the break of dawn, and what every else I can get my hands into.

Last read

My Last few reads were 1).Agatha Christie novels (kinda getting hooked) 2). The Week (Magazine) 3). Comic strips 4). Cooking books I want to read 1) Lincoln, Team of Rivals 2).Holidays on Ice (David Sedaris) 3) Any lonely planet guide book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am working in the field of public health, I love the work, being able to help people and get to meet any one from governors to grandmas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a European mutt with a bit of other thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am religious, but not to one particular direction. I know that there is something bigger out there, what it, she, or him is still figuring that out.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral