Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I rose, I roared I will I am -Maynard James Keenan- Tool, A Perfect Circle, Pucifer

In his own words

My name is Dennis. I'm an honest, very caring guy trying to finally get it right.I love my family very much and we are all very close. I am looking to find that someone who has to be interesting and most of all can make me laugh. I do have a deeper side that will often catch people off guard. I'm fairly big(6'3" 210lbs) with light brown hair and blue eyes. I have a decent athletic build from my sports background. Although I am definitely not your average Jock. Deep stimulating conversations are a big turn on. I love movies, I'm a huge reader and could never live without my music. I would love to meet someone from the Redding area, where i've lived all my life aside from a couple of years in Eureka, but am open to anyone from anywhere. :) I believe opposites may attract but you gotta have some things in common to create a cohesive, strong, stable base. Gotta have the great sense of humor. Have to have some depth. Not afraid to display public affection(Yet classy and with some tact of course). Have and SHOW complete respect for me and the relationship. Be completely into and for me and know unfailingly that I am the same for her. Don't get me wrong, I do believe in allowing someone there independence. We should be able to trust each other enough to be able to spend time apart and not be jealous and wondering. She also has to have a little quirkiness and not be afraid to be unique(dorky,weird,odd, goofy etc...without being over the top) and just have a great time. And last but certainly not least be a complete old fashioned romantic like myself. if you are sending me email also send me a wink so I know who you are in case the email deletes before I can read it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Generally i'm just a major animal person/lover:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its kinda funny, and a bit cheezy I guess, but it seems that if I really click with some one, any place seems special when you're spending the time with "her". I like to allow the chemistry and experiences we share create unique and original "spots"


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

Its tuff to put a label on favorites , I am a very open and "experimental" (hehe..outta the gutter now..) person. I'm an old fashion romantic, simple yet not a simpleton, and a classic to metal rock, punk guy. Love the S.F. Giants. I'm a huge fan!

For fun

I dig going to movies, concerts and sporting events or stay home and watch a movie too. I'm a horror movie superfreak. I love reading. I bowl too. But most of all nothing compares to spending time with that special somebody. I'm a big snugglebuddy.

Last read

Dead Reckoning from the Sookie Stackhouse novels. City of Bones series and the last book in the Game of Thrones series. The Enchanter Heir. I am Four series. Started Stephen King's Doctor Sleep. I am a Barnes and Noble card carrying/reading freak :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a business with my father currently which also involves doing alot personal training with kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Scotch Irish with some Cherokee and a wee bit of English
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
raised as christian/Protestant, but we rarely were the church going types...
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm back at school finishing my AA transfer degree, then on to my BA.