Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent and well rounded gentleman

In his own words

While I’m romantic and sensual, love poetry and music I had to change my profile a few times to make it “dry” and factual because I noticed that certain things become important when we meet anyway. I came to this site to find my soul mate and I want to save your time by exposing my core values. Please don’t take the tone of this introduction and the rest of the profile as my personal style. I hope that you would appreciate the fact that once you are done reading it you either will decide to contact me or will understand something important about yourself and move one. Thank you for your time and I wholeheartedly wish you to find your soul mate. My real name is Dmitriy. I’m 41, 6’3”, 210, and the photos that you see here have been taken within a year or so. I spent my childhood and adolescence in Kiev, Ukraine and immigrated to the US 15 years ago. I consider myself Jewish but I’m not religious. I’m agnostic. I enjoy reality based existence and I don’t believe in: god, horoscope, homeopathy, unicorns, bad luck, etc. I enjoy philosophy of Ayn Rand but I see more colors in life then just black and white. Most choices in life require balance so any kind of “ism” like: communism, capitalism, objectivism, Judaism, etc. is foreign to me. You won’t be able to fit me into liberal or conservative camps because I will “break” the stereotype half the time on both sides of the isle. I had a chance to receive an exceptional education and I’m naturally inclined to enjoy a company of well-educated people who are open-minded. My two favorite topics are philosophy and history. Nothing came to me on a silver platter and I’m proud to achieve everything I have by myself. I would always offer my shoulder and help but I don’t want to carry anybody. As an adult I’m responsible for the outcome of my life. I consider my happiness my moral obligation and laziness its biggest obstacle. I admire and looking for partnership of two equal individuals who help each other to bring the best of each other to life. I have MS in Engineering and work as an independent IT consultant. I love my work but not married to it. I usually work 45-50 hours a week and constantly improve my skill set. I make a very decent living and would like to become rich one day if it doesn’t require me to surrender the other parts of my life in order to get it. Finally I came to understanding that the path for me is as important as the result itself if not even more important. I have two children: 17 years old son and 11.5 years old daughter. My daughter lives with me and my son with my ex wife. I love children and I’m open to the idea of having more children with the right partner. I’m healthy and I exercise almost on a daily basis. Beside tennis, running, and weight lifting I enjoy rock climbing with my daughter. I was a swimmer and played water polo on a college level. I’m a vivid reader with preference for something based on real facts like: history, biographies, economics, and science but I wouldn't miss an opportunity to enjoy good sci-fi or fiction. I like wide spectrum of music and I love movies. I’m very romantic and passionate. I love sex as an ultimate reflection of love and trust. Last note – I do understand why you may decide to change your age or publish older photos. But if some information in you profile is “inaccurate” and/or photos are old please let me know when you contact me. All the best to you in your quest ? Nothing in life is perfect. Our partners are not plates in Chinese buffet so we cannot easily pick and choose what we like. But I noticed that the following things go through my mind when I meet a woman and think about her as my potential partner: - Beautiful (for me); ideally - slim and toned - Intelligent - Feminine - Good hearted - Family Oriented - Kind - Loving - Optimistic - Professional - Joyful - Passionate

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral