Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are the real gentleman at ???

In her own words

I've been told that I have an outgoing personality. I am very kind hearted and extremely caring. I love to be loved and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I hate not being trusted and I become rebellious when withheld or restricted. I can be pretty stubborn at times. I am strong willed and independent. I have a very BIG imagination and tend to over think everything. I'd say I'm easy to get along with and have a "just peachy" attitude. Love, love, love music and singing to myself. Not a karaoke fan at all and I have no dance moves but I try. Ha ha! Love concerts. I get distracted easily. I like going out and staying home. Sometimes it's just good to be lazy. I go to the gym, probably not as often as I should but I try. I have 2 kids who are my world. I can be very playful when I need to be. Ask me anything....I love questions! I'm searching for "that someone" Someone I click with who I can get to know. Someone I can talk to about anything and everything. Someone that I can be completely comfortable with. Someone who accepts me for me. Someone who is caring and thoughtful and not afraid to show it. Someone passionate and romantic. I'm not looking to just hook up, I don't want a one night stand. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach! Destin, FL is awesome!


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Summer, being outdoors, people watching, long conversations, bonfires, movies although I haven't been to the theater in a long time.

For fun

I spend a lot of time working and when I'm not I'm usually with my boys. I like to hang out with friends, go shopping, and sometimes just be lazy.

Last read

50 shades of gray, twilight saga, sextrology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just recently did a career change after being with my past employer for over 11 years. I'm a quality manager for a small local business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree in Accounting