Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Why so serious??

In her own words

I am a follower of Jesus Christ. (A) I am truly blessed: great friends, Weird but entertaining family, a place of my own, a nice car, two college degrees and a job in this insane economy. I love to read: I like books like Silence by Shusaku Endo. "Dictatorship of Sorrow", by the 1940s Swedish writer Stig Dagerman. I love music: I can go from Metallica to bb king in a matter of seconds. I am a lady and I embrace it, but I have no problem putting on sweats and wrestling Friends. I will never be too old for "The simpson" (B) I am passionate about people and diversity Dating: I have to have a friendship before Id date a guy. Most guys aren't that patient so I do not date often. Really need someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship. I love to make people laugh When I grow up I want to be a ninja. (C) I like volunteering: I have made trips to new Orleans for Katrina. I would love to make new friends, but i believe my friends are a reflection of me, what I Value, what I stand for, and what I stand against. So I do have just as high an exception for my friends as I do in romantic partner. message me If you are 1. A devoted follower of Jesus Christ. "You believe Christ is the only way". And desire Jesus Christ as the foundation of your relationships. I am devoted to my faith. If you cannot honestly say those words..please please please do not contact me. Cause if you profile does not read as such, I will not respond. Please, its very very important. 2.Able to laugh at yourself. (Value Humor) 3.Educated. Well Read! 4.someone who is not looking to be taken care of, but rather who is realistic about the hard work it takes to build and maintain a stable and satisfying relationship. 5. people person-family Guy 6. patient, a “big picture thinker” and can relinquish control and pride to make the best decisions for the good and growth of the relationship

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


For fun

cooking,reading,church events,sports events,painting,volunteering,

Last read

I love to read..not enough space to type in. so I'll pick one: the five love language.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i have a little flavor in me..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian, I have accountability partners they are there to help make sure I don't misrepresent Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral