Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Your average guy looking for another nice level headed guy.

In his own words

I'm a laid back professional looking to meet nice guys with the hope of finding that one guy... I grew up in the South in a very rural setting, and while I now consider myself a city boy, I can't imagine having grown up any other way. It gave me a true understanding of the importance of family and community. I am quick to laugh, and even quicker to smile. I value sincerity, humor, kindness, humility and an understanding of the importance of community, charity and goodness. More than anything I'm looking for a guy whose family and friends would describe him as "a good man". I try to live my life in a way such that that is how my friends and family would describe me. I work hard and love my job, but understand that what is truly important in life cannot be found within the walls of any office. I love to travel and would like to share that passion with someone. I'm lucky enough to have seen many different places, and would like to meet someone who is as comfortable in a posh city center hotel as he is tent camping in the Serengeti. I love long dinners with friends and family, especially when filled with conversation and laughter. I am as equally comfortable having dinner with family (yours or mine) as I am having drinks with friends at a bar or burning up the dance floor. I love the outdoors, especially if it means waking on a crisp morning with the smell of the previous night's campfire in my clothes. I'd love to hear more about you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Etcetera, Terroir, Blackbird, any where with an outdoor patio for sunny Sunday afternoons.

Favorite things

Exploring a new place, long walks, a cable knit sweater I've had for a million years, kissing, unexpected phone calls from an old friend, hugs from my mom and dad, waking up next to someone I care about, road trips, homemade biscuits with jelly...

For fun

Travel, travel travel. When not doing that though, I love to spend time with my friends doing various things: a hike in Marin, a walk on the beach, drinks at a bar, long dinners, dancing, game night, camping trips, the movies, etc.

Last read

Quiet Moments in a War and the latest issue of The Atlantic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree