Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In his own words

I believe life is meant for living. We are on this earth for a short period of time and should explore and enjoy as much of it as we can. One thing you'll learn about me pretty quickly is that I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm also a Christian and attempt to live my life in a way that reflects this foundation. As far as a relationship goes, I'm looking for a girl that is independent enough to be her own person, but wants a partner to experience the joys of life together. Someone who is stable, loves living, financially wise and responsible, wants to have kids and raise a family together, and it would be nice if she were close to her family as well. I'm also looking for someone with an adventurous spirit that challenges me, respects me, loves me for me, who is confident and secure in her own being, and someone who drives me to be the best that I can be. I would love to meet someone who I can become best friends with, that we can enjoy doing anything or nothing at all as long as we're together, someone that I can invest in and grow with. I'm really looking forward to meeting that amazing someone, a partner for the rest of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any new restaurant. For destinations, I love to go back to Palm Springs and SoCal to friends and family. Internationally, I want to travel around the Mediterranean, back to Asia to see some countries I haven't been to, and anywhere with a beach!


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

TV: Always Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, Mentalist, Game of Thrones Shark Tank, and many others Movies: LotR, Star Wars, 3 Amigos, Braveheart, House of Flying Daggers, Bourne Identity et allMusic: Top 40, BPM, 80's music (

For fun

I enjoy movies, hiking, riding motorcycles, going to football and baseball games, wakeboarding or pretty much anything that has to do with water. Travelling the world is a wonderful thing, I love to see new places and experience new cultures.

Last read

In the middle of "Cure for a Common Life" by Max Lucado. Great book that helps put both work and our approach to work in proper perspective. It's intent is also in helping you find your sweet spot based on your God given skills and talents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My Faith is my foundation and having a partner that shares in a relationship with Christ is very important.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference