Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 35 miles of Apopka, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a huge pain in the ass.

In his own words

Hi – Here is my attempt to capture your interest and captivate your imagination through eloquent stitching of the written word. I’m not lazy nor am I unreliable. Fact is – 9 out of 10 friends poled would choose me as their “one phone call.” The 10th friend won’t call me back after I got a bit too honest with him about his personal hygiene whilst enjoying some adult beverages. He can rot in jail for all I care. Let's agree that everyone appreciates someone that tries to look nice. However – if it requires 2 hours in the bathroom with 16 mirrors used to examine yourself from every possible angle – that’s a bit excessive. Remember our old friend Narcisis? He died from drowning in a pool whilst staring at his own reflection. Simply put – take pride in yourself but try not to commission NASA for use of their Hubble telescope to see if “this dress makes my ankles look too skinny.” I'll do my best to uphold my end of the proverbial bargain as well! Independence is an attractive quality… clinginess is not. I hope that doesn’t come across as harsh – I enjoy the company of the right person – but still need my space to practice being a Super Hero. Self teaching personal flight with a cape has proven to be something of a challenge. I might ditch the cape and focus on running really fast. Regardless, it takes unyielding concentration. So – what is it that I do with my free time? When I’m not training to be a Super Hero I am a father of 2. This has proven to be a VERY challenging assignment – namely because they are both girls and I, by virtue of being a father, am not. Seeing that I’m not a girl, I am trying to understand all of the complexities that make up the female gender. Even at a very young age – which they are – women are confusing, emotional, and often irrational beings. See – I am a pretty good communicator. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I really have to rely on honesty since I have a horrible memory. I appreciate that anyone who contacts me holds the same set of governing values (except the Super Hero thing…. there really isn’t room for 2). I like outdoor activities – but am not really “outdoorsy” per se. I don’t make my own clothes out of hemp or anything like that… Climbing Everest really isn't my proverbial cup of tea either...I much prefer blasting across the waves on a 60mph boat or trying to catch a fish. I consider an outside beach bar being part of the outdoors as well! Regardless – the TV isn’t a babysitter for my kids so I like to keep them active as well. From a travel and lifestyle point of view - nothing is really off limits to me. I spent several years traveling much of the world. I have eaten things that (as far as I can tell) should never have been eaten by a human being! Ask me sometime.... I am willing to try most anything at least once. I'm not going to tell you that I am on par with "The Most Interesting Man in The World" but he's old and wrinkly and I'm not. Damn his rugged good looks though! While I’m not looking to rush into a relationship right off – I am looking to meet new people and see where it takes me. I’m open to the idea but there has to be a good chemistry, an attraction, and most of all, balance. So – Let’s start by having fun and see where it goes. In all honesty - I'm a down to earth guy that is confident yet FAR from arrogant. I truly believe that honesty and integrity are the better parts of valor - and that without either you have nothing. But enough about me…. What do YOU think about me?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes. A dog. He calls me Tony. Weird right? Not the talking dog thing...he's smart. I get it. My name isn't Tony. He should know that after 10 years. For an intelligent dog he really lacks street smarts....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near or on the water, the Sun, the interview seat directly across from you on our first.... meeting. I4 in oppressive traffic in a convertible with no a/c. In August. Now that's hot!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Being the dad of 2 wonderful girls, boating, and being a bit "nerd chic." Winning arguments by irrationally shouting while running around with scissors, petty theft, heavy drinking, and self righteous indignation. Maybe a touch of sarcasm....

For fun

I have 2 children - so when I am with them I dedicate myself to them and what they want to do. We practice trapeze flying, the lost art of crochet, and raising award winning llamas....nice family things! Lol! Actually I'm a "water" kinda guy....

Last read

Business books - blah. Samuel Johnson, Boating Magazine, Dora the Explorer, No David No,, the instruction manual to the Barbie Dream Condo. Sometimes my neighbors mail if it seems interesting enough. They hate that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I come up with last minute solutions to impossible problems created by other freaking people.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have Faith..."cause ya gotta have faith, faith, faith!" (Thanks George Michael!)
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aside from a Business Degree, I hold Degrees in Underwater Basket weaving, Leisure Studies, and Superheroism. The last 3 are really more "progressive" areas of study. ;-) I don't know if this counts - but I can balance on one foot REALLY well!