Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Still searching for my yellow umbrella

In his own words

I'm passionate about sports, music, and technology, and I'm looking for someone active and intellectually-driven to share my passions with. I like to stay active and take advantage of what little decent weather Minnesota can throw at me, but I'm just as quick to enjoy a night in. My ideal match is someone who is down-to-Earth, warm-hearted, and doesn't mind thinking outside the box when it comes to having a good time. I'm not your average bar-hopping, twenty-something guy, so I like to be a little unconventional to have fun. I'm a big geek and love to talk about things I'm passionate about, so while I'm not necessarily looking for a bona fide nerd to spend time with, it certainly helps if you at least have the patience to listen. :) I'm a self-taught guitarist, going on almost ten years of playing, and love jamming with others, so if you play (or want to learn!) that's a huge plus! If you're just an enthusiast and want me to play for you, I'll... um... give you a cookie. Or maybe a high-five. I'm a high-fiver. Bottom line, I'm hoping to find someone here who knows how to have a good time but also has a good head on their shoulders. I don't drink for personal reasons, so I'm not terribly interested in trying to meet someone at a bar. Don't get me wrong, though; I totally don't mind if I'm with people when they are drinking, I'm just perfectly content sipping on a Mountain Dew instead. You should message me if: - You know the usage of a semi-colon outside of your average winky face - You're not going to judge me for being raised in a non-religious household - You're a baseball fan and will be my Target Field buddy - You won't cringe at the thought of doing something active, like going for a long bike ride, or kayaking, or a rousing game of lava tag (and no, I'm not kidding. This is a legitimately awesome thing to do and a surprisingly effective workout) - You have an appreciation for Ewoks and/or Chevelle (in either case you will be my new favorite person ever) - You're going to give me a little more to work with than "Hey, how are you"; I'm a conversationalist, not a psychic

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 11-year-old dog named Colby, although you'd be pretty hard-pressed to find a time where we ever actually address him by that name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frisbee golf courses, bike trails, Schaar's Bluff, Welch Village, Hidden Falls Park, Panino Bros. (and any other sort of sports restaurant)


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Movies: Star Wars, The Prestige, Taken, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future Music: Anything ranging from Snow Patrol to Hoobastank to Fuel to Chevelle TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Bones

For fun

Anything where I can trick myself into exercising (gym no, softball/frisbee/biking yes), watching Twins games on TV and in person, playing guitar, playing/modding a variety of video games, building and fixing computers

Last read

The most recent book I read was R.A. Salvatore's rendition of Star Wars: Episode II. I mostly read webcomics and sports columns nowadays; going through AP English and college sort of beat all the fun out of reading novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Admissions Advisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I wasn't raised under any religion growing up, so it never became a big part of my life. I have absolutely no problem respecting the beliefs of others, even if mine happen to be more philosophical than spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A.Sc. in Psychology from UMD