Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dksnort86

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes-Full Hearts-Can't Lose

In her own words

I am a very laid back, out going person. My number one rule in life is "No Excuses, play like a champion." My favorite thing to do is laugh. And because of that I sometimes say the most ridiculous things. I am the typical guys-girl I love to watch and play sports, and drink a beer, but when need be I clean up very nicely. I really need a guy who understands that I am going to have no filter and say the most ridiculous things that come to mind around him, but when I am in front of his family that I know how to be presentable and act like a lady :-) I am very easy going so I am generally up for new adventures or a relaxing night on the couch. I am not one to settle for anything less than I believe I deserve and am willing to work for what I want. I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh and who wants to make a relationship work- clearly a novel idea these days. He has to be able to be content with nights cuddled up on the couch watching sports highlights and the occasional Disney movie :-) I also like men who know how to take charge so make sure you grow a pair and email me, winks are for the shy and I don't do shy. Some little side notes about my perfect match that you should know before you contact: 1) They know the difference between "Their, They're, and There" and "Your and You're" and how to use them. 2) They actually read my WHOLE profile 3) I need you to be ready for the following: -a million questions -my family -uncontrollable laughter -my appetite -musical outbursts -random dancing -my friends -deep talks -lots of sports talk -my imagination -my dreams -walks in the rain -random texts -useless arguments over which peanut butter is better -and acceptance of the real me, because I would never be anything less

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am newer to the area, so I am still exploring. Maybe someone could help me find some new hot spots. Otherwise you can find me at almost any stadium watching a game, the gym, beach, traveling, ect.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I absolutely love sports, being an athletic trainer I'm around athletes all the time. I also love to cook, watch movies and quote them, and dance like no one is watching to all types of music

For fun

I love doing just about anything...from going to the beach to watching movies at home. Getting dressed up for a night on the town to hiking outdoors or catching a ball game.

Last read

Us Weekly :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an athletic trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral