Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is so much more fun when you stop caring about what other people think so live, laugh and love!!!

In his own words

Hello My Name is Daniel and my Nationality is Polish, Mexican, Italian and Spaniard. Grew up in the City of South Gate. Finished at South Gate High school in (2006) and Went to a Junior College for bit, and then Ended up Finishing at Everest College earning my license as Massage Therapist in (2010). I've been a license Massage therapist now for over two years now and really enjoy my profession. I am now currently back in School full time working to receive my Associates In Science as well. At the end of my 5 year plan I will be a Dr. of Acupuncture opening up my own Practice. I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I Love trying new things as well as discovering new places to explore and appreciate. I love most sports especially Football and basketball and I'll be honest I can't stand baseball. Hopefully that's not an issue for you baseball fans. What more can I say about FOOD besides that I LOVE ALL OF IT. I used to be a Dj so I enjoy most Music. I Love most animals like cats, dogs, snakes practically anything that can be a pet. One thing about me is I'm real big on Personal hygiene and cleanliness. I love going to music festivals and concerts. I'm always up for meeting new people and having a good time. I'm not a huge party person but I do know how to have fun. I can be in the mood from just hanging out at a lounge having a couple drinks to dancing the night away. I'm a very simple person with simple needs. I go to the gym about 4 days a week and I love the outdoors, running on the beach or finding new places to hike. I Love cuddling. and watching movies and tv shows. Wine and cheesecake, Drinks and appetizers, Dinner and a movie to just hiking and sweating I Love it all. :) Here's my Logic No one is perfect, I'm far from it. I just hope I can find someone who is willing to except me for who and all that I am. I really believe that there is someone for everyone out there and before you can love and be serious with anyone you must learn to accept who you are and know where you want to be. I have confidence in who I am because I know where I'm going. I have short term and long term goals that I can currently working towards. I am on here for the real thing. I know what I am looking for and I have a lot of love to give. I hope to find someone who has some of the same interest as me. Kind of the same views on different issues. Looking for someone who is fun, energetic, outgoing, loving and goal orientated. Definitely looking for someone who is understanding. I want someone who's classy yet has little wild side to them and I love a beautiful smile :) Thank you for taking the time to read what I had to say. Hopefully I didn't bore you :-P and I'm looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats. One inside cat and one outside cat and Have a beautiful Husky named Mya as well.

Political views


Favorite things

I love hiphop, alternative rock, trance or anything that catches my ear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree