Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of those "Nice guys" they claim don't exist...

In his own words

I'd like to think I'm funny, reliable, very honest, I love my family and would do anything for them, I know where I want to go in life and I am very motivated and driven to get there. I am very happy with the way things are going in life and I think the most important part is that I don't need someone to make me happy, I just want someone who wants to come along for the ride. I'm always down for just about anything that won't place me in a situation where I can die. It's hard for me to say no to something, especially with the right company. I do have a few things I have that I want to try and would love to have someone try with me. Im very easy-going and it is very hard to make me mad or angry. I don't really frequent the bar or club scene, I much rather hang out with my friends and I really would love someone to be able to join and be part of the group. - I frequent the gym every weekday and I think it serves as a great "me time" activity. - On weekends I like to relax and do things outside of my house, I like sleeping in but not excessively, usually Im up by 10 (That's sleeping in to me lately) - I enjoy the outdoors and would love to start traveling.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog who is absolutely spoiled but really loves girls and not guys for some reason. I guess I taught her well!

Favorite hot spots

I love going out and grabbing a few drinks and good conversation. I enjoy going to low key events mostly but I do tend to enjoy a good party. One of my favorite spots is World of Beer (I love the beer with the blueberries in them... Don't judge :-P)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love playing sports, whether it's basketball, soccer or football. Going to the movies, watching TV shows at home and cooking a nice dinner. I love Italian and Brazilian foods!

For fun

I play basketball with a groupd of friends weekly and I love the outdoors, parks, camping, golf, anything that gets me some sunshine. Really enjoy the beach, that's the Brazilian in me talking!

Last read

77 Days in September is what i am currently reading as well as "Weight Loss for Wimps" which has done well for me as I have already dropped 20 lbs in a two months!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a Personal Banker at Wells Fargo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Brazillian born, raised here in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I tend to only go to church on the major holidays,
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending FIU for my Bachelor's in Economics.