Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently traveling till August!

In his own words

I'm laid back and a little goofy at times. Not to be mistaken for immature, I just know who I am and what I like, and am looking for someone with just as much sense of self. One of the greatest things is to be able to laugh at yourself, so I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who doesnt take herself too seriously and can find as much satisfaction in a netflix night or walking through the rain as in going out to a ritzy restaurant. I'm loyal to a fault and like to believe the best about people. If I had to pick three words to describe what I'm attracted to, they'd be energetic, charismatic, and exuberant - both intellectually and physically. I'd like to meet someone I can relate to and talk to... Someone who strikes the right balance between being career or goal oriented, and wanting to eventually have a family. Sense of adventure is a must... There are some weekends when I just need to go somewhere new or try something I've never done before. Above all, however, I'm a fan of learning new things and finding new challenges to overcome. I'm a veteran, I've studied music my whole life, but in undergrad I studied political science and spanish, and I did my graduate work in Public Affairs and Government/Int Relations and business. Recently decided to get out of the rat race for a bit and to actually live life to the fullest without the distraction of work. I'm taking the year to travel, dive, sail, adventure and make some memories before starting law school in the fall. A couple thoughts... and if you can appreciate my sense of humor, we'll get along just fine... There was a time when I was around 7 when I was pretty much confident I could either be Bigfoot or live with him. Did I carry a lot of lead paint-saturated toys in my mouth as a child? Possibly. But Harry and the Hendersons clinched it for me that Bigfoot was awesome and probably just misunderstood. If I could find him, domesticate him and train him to play tag, we would be the best of friends for all eternity... and finally...If you're wrongly accused of a crime, probably the worst thing you can do is blow stuff up to prove how innocent you are. That's extremely unacceptable behavior, it really is. The A-team featured a grizzled old dude who just didn't give a crap, a lunatic, a suave James Bond and Mr. T. By the way, that's a guy who hasn't seen fit to change the way he looks in 30 years and is known by a letter. That s**t is hardcore. And if you cant appreciate my sense of humor, I'm sorry... I've had the Cantina song from Star Wars running through my head for as long as I can remember and it leaves little room for coherent though... Think we could find something to talk about?? Send me a message, a smoke signal, a haiku... just say more than "hi" !!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots include Gaslamp... but travel destinations to make any life complete should include Italy, Hong Kong and San Fran, but I still need to visit Australia and New Zealand

Favorite things

My guilty vices include Chinese and Italian cuisine... My favorite TV Shows include West Wing, The Office, Lost, and The League. My favorite book is The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho.

For fun

I'll try anything once. I love going out to the movies, staying in, reading, writing, photography, and traveling, even if it's just a weekend trip across the country. I enjoy people watching, playing music, and being out on the water or beach.

Last read

I read the economist and news everyday, but the last books I read were Idiot's Guide to Photography, and a book on Law School Essays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents left Europe at the Outset of WWII and moved to South America. My parents came to the US as kids, and I'm the first in my family born in the States.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from school in Maryland with a BS in Political Science and Spanish, a Master's in Public Affairs from a school in DC, and an MBA and Masters in International Relations from a school in RI.