Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ...

In his own words

Hi ladies , I'm new to match. I'm a pretty easy going guy ... Fairly active lifestyle ...I'll admit I can and have been distracted , but for the most part athletic , work out regularly ... I've done some triathlons and some pretty cool swimming events .... I read some , I work in medicine so that keeps me some what busy I trained in emergency medicine, but most recently have studied sports medicine and PRP ( platelet rich plasma ) that's the vampire facelift you ladies read about ( ha ). I'm lucky I have a great schedule and work 3 -4 days a week which allows plenty of time for either some mischief or time to spend with someone I hopefully adore. I tend to go for bars and wear t- shirts and jeans , but if I'm forced to can club it up on occasion . I have a Harley motorcycle that ill take out on the right occasion and just maybe if your the right girl let ya ride on the back : )) Im pretty secure financially ... Not rich , but definitely get paid ... I took the hard classes in college so the check reflects ... I'm looking for a gal - #1. respects herself and on a daily basis look to improve herself...I cant date a girl whom does not read books and doesn't continually educate herself in what ever interest she has ... Also ... regularly work out and care for herself physically, not just for looks, but to be healthy ... This is a sign of good character in my opinion . #2 . surrounds herself with good regular people . If you know club owners , managers , promoters, a bunch of DJ's spinning downtown ..... I'm not interested ... Thanks but no .... #3 . Sexual chemistry is a must .... Enjoy woman whom have experience and know how to enjoy them selfs.... This does not mean a woman whom needs continuous male attention and can only express themselves sexually and depends on stranger male enforcement at bars and clubs... #4. Enjoys fun random great times out and about and is adventurous. A gal that will meet up for a mid week drink. I probably prefer nightlife during the weekdays vs weekends. I very much enjoy the one on one conversations without the continuos distraction of a busy weekend. heavy drinkers - careful ..This can be a slippery slope for me. This has affected two relationships with woman that I've cared about dearly, and has directly or in directly caused both break ups ... I enjoy cocktails... But, If you call in sick more than a few times every few months because of late nights ..for me this may lead to problems. #5.I like really sweet girls and in return ill do my best to reciprocate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have a dog yet , but thinking it may be time ... Kinda have my eye out for one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turf club, Nu Nus, el durado, water front


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy to workout a bit , run sometimes bike and swim .... Love going on walks ... Sounds funny , but on my days off you can catch me cruising down the boardwalk on harbor near the Uss midway seaport village area. Enjoy Torrey pines

Last read

Charles bukowski poetry - such a cynical bastard , but I enjoy... Emergency medicine - work related .... 4 agreements - personal growth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree