Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love spaghetti

In her own words

So I've never been in a rush to grow up, settle down, be responsible, or do any of that other adult stuff. But as friends start to go their separate ways, I have been thinking it would be nice to find someone to spend a little more time with. I really have no expectations of what this person should be like...and I'm open to making new friends as well. My friends have always told me I am a good listener. "Courage is what it takes to stand up speak; courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen." I think this is partially why I became an art therapist. I love what I do for a living, but I feel strongly about a good balance between work and play. And I am due for some play! By that I mean a good trip somewhere. Like many people in the world, I love traveling and experiencing a different culture. I have been skiing since I was 5 years old, and I have not stopped. I make a strong effort to get out West each year to Colorado. Although I do enjoy a good lazy day on the couch, I am happier when I'm outside. I'll try (almost) anything - camping, kayaking, hiking, sailing, SUP. Do you SUP? I could also sit on the beach all day long and I love a good dunk in the ocean.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cantina Marina, dive bars, Skiing out West, the beach, Costa Rica, Italy, beer gardens, Nats game


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Listening to the rain, diving into a wave, nachos and a beer after skiing. TV: The League, The Office, Always Sunny, Parks and Rec. Music: Dispatch, Dave, reggae, folk. To name a few favorite foods: pasta, pho, Ethiopian, a good Italian combo.

For fun

Hanging out at the local bar, live music, movies on a lazy day, skiing, hiking, sailing to Alexandria or cantina marina, day at the beach or park, road trip, baseball games, hockey game. Travel, when I can!

Last read

David Sedaris or Budget Travel Magazine. I need a new suggestion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral