Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hit me with your best shot!

In his own words

I value time spent with friends/family and traveling and have a great appreciation for animals and the outdoors. In the winter, I ski and snowboard. During the short period we call "summer" in Minnesota, I enjoy going up north to my cabin, boating, water-skiing, golfing, camping, biking, etc. I am also quite passionate about almost anything that is motorized. Although some call it an obsession, I have been fascinated by cars, boats, and motorcycles since childhood. This fascination led to my auto racing hobby as an adult. Almost two years ago I bought my first house and I love it, even though some of my free time is now spent maintaining, improving, and fixing things at home. Sometimes it can be hard work but I've always been quite handy! I always look forward to learning new things. Humor is a big part of my life and I don't discriminate between "stupid" humor and "intellectual" humor; I love them all! I am admittedly sarcastic and can be nerdy at times - don't worry, not the "dungeons and dragons" kind of nerdy, think more along the lines of quirky and fun. Bad jokes are almost always the best jokes! There are few things better than laughing with someone you care about. I love playful, flirty, and humorous banter but I am also looking for someone who is also not afraid to openly share their thoughts, needs, or desires and someone with whom I can do the same. Facing the best or the darkest of situations we should always be able to make each other laugh, smile, and be thankful. There are few things more attractive than a woman who is confident in herself. I’ve always been of the opinion that you know it when you see it! Dedication to achieving the goals I set for myself (no matter if they are business, educational, or personal life goals) is one of my best qualities. I am very driven but have and will always continue “stepping off the beaten path” to really experience all that life has to offer. Well-rounded people are not boring and I refuse to ever resign myself to being bored or boring! All in all, I'm pretty easy to get along with and have always enjoyed meeting new people. Although I'm not quite sure about this whole online dating thing, I'll try anything once. Hey, it might turn out to be pretty fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great local places for hanging out, I can't even name them all. I also love to travel and am fortunate to have visited much of the US, Canada, and Mexico in addition to Africa, Central America, and several European countries.


The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I have a wide range of likes, especially in food and music. Favorite band = Rolling Stones. I've always loved going to the zoo, being out on the lake, the list goes on. My family and I are extremely close and usually bring out the best in each other.

For fun

In the winter I ski and snowboard. During the summer I enjoy going up north to my cabin, boating, water-skiing, golfing, camping, biking, etc. I also own a race car and compete at several local and regional tracks - sooooo fun!

Last read

Other than magazines newspapers, the last book I read was "Car" by Mary Walton. It describes the countless disagreements between engineers, designers, accountants, and marketers at Ford Motor Company during the redesign of their best-selling car.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am very lucky to come from an extremely strong family and have a great group of friends, all of whom I love unconditionally.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not consider myself very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I began college at Michigan State University studying engineering but decided it was not really for me and moved back to Minnesota. I graduated from St. Scholastica in Duluth with dual degrees in management and marketing.