Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Smile, you're designed to.

In his own words

Ok here goes nothing. I'm a fun, genuine, laid back type of guy. I love trying new things and am looking for someone who I can hold a conversation with and will pretend to laugh at my jokes. Im at that point in my life where Im wanting to settle down and start my life with my best friend. Ive been blessed with an opportunity to take some time out of my old schedule and just live life however I want to and Im wanting to share that with someone. Im a fan of traveling the world. My next destination is Thailand or Japan this year. Im always looking for a new adventure or cool place to visit. I love my job and what it involves, Ive been with the same company for 13 years now! Im always down to go to a ball game or see some live music. The type of girl Im looking for is trustworthy and easy going. I love making people laugh so a sense of humor is a must! If you want to know more about me just ask! I like where my life is, and where it's going. I have no idea where this site will lead me, I'm very curious to see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pit bulls, Hailey and Marley. They are my little girls and I love em to death!

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks is great for shows or just a good workout spot. I love going up to Boulder, Keystone, Estes Park. Not really a big downtown guy anymore but I love going to Coors Field.

Favorite things

I love being active, whether its playing sports or hiking or just anything outside. I like a good ole fashion road trip, getting a new tattoo, playing with my dogs. Im always down to watch a good movie too.

For fun

Love doing anything outside! Hiking, sports, concerts, catching a Bronco or Rockies game. Always fun going out to dinner and trying new places.

Last read

I just finished The Road by Cormac McCarthy. Kinda dark but overall a great book. I recently started reading World War Z by Max Brooks. So far so good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college