Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, interesting loveable type of guy.

In his own words

First off I would like to say I am a big guy, if you do not like big guys please stop reading, do not pass go and don't collect your 200 dollars. Ok now that we have weeded them out, now to you. If you are still reading this you might like big guys and I will give you the low down on me. I am on match looking for someone special. Not on here to have fun or just go on a couple of dates and that is it. I am looking for someone that can put a smile on my face when I think about her, a woman that loves to enjoy life and have a strong honest man by her side. Love is color blind by the way. Things that don't sit well with me. Women who are very materialistic, controlling, jealous and drama filled. Women who don't know how to have a good time and complain about everything. Stay away from me please! Green Bay Packers and Cubs suck also. Physically I prefer smaller women with great personalities. I feel like I am their bodyguard when we go out and if trouble happens I can protect her by cracking some necks. Also if you a beautiful woman that djs, loves the Chicago Bears, loves to play video games, loves outdoor events, travels and is a Taurus, please call me. LOL

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I want a big mangy dog named "Spike" that chases the cat, named Puff-Paws around the house. Spike can also chase and torment small rodents too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas and the airport terminal. Airport terminal because you know you are about to travel.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Real House music, making money, a beautiful woman's smile, and seeing other people happy.

For fun

Anything is fun with the right person. I love driving, lifting weights, video games, cooking, mixing records(I think they call it "djing"), playing and watching sports and other cool stuff that the kids call cool these days.

Last read

Sun-Times and blueprints.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Purdue University with a BS in Industrial Technology.