Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose.. Life is short. Judge me not by the way I look, but by the content of my character.

In his own words

i love meeting new people, and having fun, love to work out. I love my career, working for the fire department as a firefighter/paramedic , little more about me...well i am a high energy person, i love to go out with my friends and just have a good time, people might say that I am a very flirtatious person, but i think im just friendly.I love meeting new people, and im always down to have a good time. I will try almost anything once(except drugs), and i live by the motto that "if something doesnt kill you, it only makes you stronger. I consider myself an intellectual person with a thirst for new knowledge and experiences. I'm very curious about everything, but especially meeting other people and knowing new places. I'm spontaneous and I like to discover new things as much as possible. I love stimulating conversation. I'm an extremely friendly person. I only surround myself with quality people that make me happy. I treat others with the respect they deserve. People sometimes misunderstand my intentions. I'm extremely honest, I don't really see a reason to lie. I like to enjoy the finer things in life in every aspect. I'm someone that goes for quality, not quantity. I love the outdoors. I live a healthy lifestyle from working out to eating healthy, love to cook. I love the outdoors from running, paddleboarding, playing football on the beach to just laying out by the pool or in the beach with a nice beer. One of my favorite things to do is to go to football or basketball games. The Miami heat and Miami dolphins are my two favorite teams.. Tailgating is always awesome but is not going to a local sports bar is also fun.. I hope to find somebody who enjoys working out and sports, ohh yea I also know how to cook, grew up with my grandparents so they taught me how to. Not here to play games or for random hookups.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

cancun mexico, Vegas

For fun

i like to keep in shape, i spend most of my free time at the gym..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference