Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever met a ninja?

In his own words

Hello! My name is Khanh. Just checking out this site and seeing what all the hype is about. Not sure what you like to hear about me but we will just roll with it. I went to ASU and graduated with a degree in Computer Science. I love surfing sites like wired or engadget to keep myself up to date. I am a nerd at heart. =) On my free time, I enjoy watching sports, playing golf, or just watch a movie with some friends. I am looking for my Juliet on here to sweep her off her feet. Else just have a good time and meet new friends. :-D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Yes I have a cat. Yes it's Siamese cat and her name is Sky =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Europe for weeks. I absolutely loved it over there. Only thing missing was I did not go to Paris. I figured I save it for next time when I have my special someone to go with me... :-)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love dub-step or some house/techno. Any action packed movies are good too but I don't mind a chick flick here and there. :-) LOVE SUSHI so that's a must.

For fun

I love to golf. I suck but still fun to be outside. Else go see a new movie. I don't mind going out on the weekends, but I am more than happy to stay in. Make some dinner and watch a movie. Sunday Football Madness!!!!

Last read

Learning to make an App on the Droid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Tech/Admin. Yes I am good with computers... Shouldn't all Asians know how to fix computers?!? =) Just living out the stereotype.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Yes I am Asian so dating any girls other than Asians are IMBA to me. However I will still try!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to ASU! Go Devils!!!! Got my degree in Computer Science. Yes I can fix your computer. No I will not fix your computer. =P