Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Music lovers wanna share I have 25k songs we...

In his own words

Music lovers wanna share I have 25k songs we can spend days going over, I also have a large vinyl collection and a Seeburg Jukebox. I like going out on occasions to concerts and plays. Dinning out can be fun depending where it is. Le McDonalds is not dinning out. Movies have been a big part in my life too. Can not say that growing up watching Goonies and movies of this nature have not shaped who I am today. I have lived all over, I have been many places, Only 13 states left to visit. I have recently made a huge change in my life that required me to give up a lot to do. I am going to go back to college and work on getting my Masters in Electrical Engineering. I have a very long way to go so do not expect that to happen anytime soon. my first attempt at college was misdirected and truely a waste on many levels. Now a little older and a little wiser I hope to make up for the past. All that being said I moved from Albuquerque to Prescott to live with my Mom so I could dedicate myself to my schooling and not have to work more then full time to support living on my own. I know I prolly just turned away a lot of you but you need to see the big picture here. I have worn many hats, had many jobs and I sacrificed a lot of social time for work, experience and general time spent not around others. I would like to change that, Not all meetings on here have to be romantic. In fact I am not here for a hook up or anything of that nature though if something does happen so be it. I lived in Seattle for many years so to some of you, you know what that means.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

eating there are places that I drive by and stop at simple that way. Bars eh sometimes. I love driving seeing the country 2 lanes, me and you spells heaven to me.


Yavapai College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

I own two 1950's Jukeboxes and love record hunting I currently own roughly 1200 records

For fun

Into old cars, muscle, cruisers, sleds & hot rods. Very creative person I love music its really more of a passion. At times I will Dj parties using all vinyl for 80's New Wave. Thinking about getting another old Jeep, but we shall see.

Last read

The cup at Chipotle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at the College Bookstore currently part time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Heavy German background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
my spiritualism is on vacation currently
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Studied recording arts and stage production and going back to school to get a teaching degree.