Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Not your average guy!

In his own words

I'm not your average guy. I am a hopeless romantic and still think that grand gestures are called for. I'm a sensitive man who was raised by his mother. Yes, that makes me a mommas boy! LoL All this doesn't mean that I'm just some sap, no! I know when to be a typical guy, when to take charge! I'm very spiritual rather than religious. I also do not drink or use drugs. I try and do my best too get along with everyone. I think I am a pretty easy going guy, easy to talk to and a good listener :) I have an associates in Electronic Engineering and currently work as a computer tech at an office retailer. I work too much and rarely have a full weekend off. Most of my off days are in the middle of the week. I do not have the schedule to go out and meet people. For fun I watch movies/TV and play video games. I also love DJing. I have been a part of some amazing dance events here in Houston and in Austin. I would really like to go back to that someday. Electronic Dance Music is my first love. I really love all music with emotion. Im also a big book reader. Im really cool and love to drink coffee. So if you ever want to meet, I live a block away from a Starbucks! Hit Me Up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am a Pitbull lover! I have oneand her name is Lilly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not really any good place to have fun in League City/Clear Lake besides Scout Bar. Im mainly a Dance Music junkie so Stereo Live and Richs are my fav spots

Favorite things

Electronic Dance Music and all other genres, Raves, Dance Music Festivals, Clubs, Books by Stephen King, Gaming, Hookah

For fun

My free time is spent smoking hookah, playing video games, researching music, and watching movies

Last read

Currently Reading UNDER THE DOME by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a full time retail associate. That's partly why I'm on here. I rarely have a weekend off to meet people and my schedule is sporadic.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my family from both sides is from Germany or Bohemia. I myself am a born and raised Texan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think most religions scare away most people because of too many rules. So I focus on being good to others and promoting positive actions in my life. I believe God wants us to find the balance between fun and spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Graduated from ITT TECH(DONT EVER GO THERE! Big Ripoff!) with an associates in computers and electronic engineering.