Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | El Sobrante, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why wait?

In his own words

Simply put, I am awesome! I am so much damned fun to be around! My interests are quite varied and versatile - but I'm happy out having fun on the town, escaping the city for a weekend adventure or just having a quiet evening at home. I am a big movie geek, movies like The Hangover, Armaggedon, The Notebook, and my all time favorite Dumb and Dumber. I quote lines from movies too much, so if you hang around me long enough, you'll know a line from about every movie. I have to say I am very driven, outgoing, fun and love making others laugh. Life is too short not to have fun and do what it is that you want and enjoy doing. I come from a crazy, loud, loving and always supportive family who have made me the way I am. I'm looking to find someone to have fun with. I'm looking for someone who also has a handle on who they are and what they are doing with their life. If you like going on random adventures, doing crazy things, quoting movies, eating something new, playing a game of volleyball in the park or just sitting at a coffee shop or park to people watch then we should most definitely hang out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepard named Kali, she's tons of fun! She's an example of when you give red bull to a dog....tons of energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Oahu, Orlando, London, Boiling Crab, and Sushi House


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

iced coffee, anything that has to do with desserts, sushi, netflix, and green tea ice cream!

For fun

I Like to search for random movies/tv shows on netflix (I can spend all day on netflix watching movie after movie), spin on my turntables recording mixes, downloading music, looking through Yelp to satisfy my random food cravings and party!

Last read

Hunger Games, Zombie Survival Guide, Where the Red Fern Grows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a bioengineering company and we make medicine to help save patients lives or better their quality of life. I love my job knowing that I take part in something that allows patients to have extra time or allows them a second chance at life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree