Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Potomac Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles of Sterling, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Name that movie......."First You've Gotta Do the Truffle-Shuffle

In her own words

I would describe myself as, “the girl next door” and uncomplicated. That doesn't mean that I'm a "plain Jane", because I certainly bring spunk and spice to my relationships! I'm a native of the Northern VA area but continue to be amazed at the rich history and fun things to do around here. I like to cook and even though I'm no Iron Chef, I do make a mean guacamole! I LOVE football, especially college (Go HOKIES!!!), and in my spare time enjoy going to the games. I also like baseball and hockey. Traveling is another interest of mine. I’m also someone who will venture out locally to the wonderful Northern VA wineries. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I consider myself to be very family-oriented and value those closest to me. I recently got into cycling and I'm looking for someone to come along and maybe teach me a thing or two! I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want (and don't) and I'm looking for a serious relationship. Characteristics I'm attracted to are someone who is educated and can hold an intelligent conversation, a sense of humor, independent, mature (I’m not into mind-games) and someone with a strong moral background. Dog lovers earn extra points. If you're interested in knowing more about me, send me an email not a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one-year old Boxer named Snickers.

Political views


Favorite things

Traveling, being on the water, Mexican food, long weekends, beach vacations, my niece and nephew, Better-than-Sex cake

For fun

Watch and attend football games, wine tasting, watch movies, go out on the water, and family gatherings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a specialized Physical Therapist who truly enjoys my work with everyday heros!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish and Hungarian - and I can handle all of the Polish jokes, so bring it on ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Practicing Catholic who attends mass weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral