Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm always looking for new friends. The possibilities are endless...

In his own words

I'm easy going and relaxed. I smile easily, laugh honestly and love deeply. I like quiet evenings and prefer small groups of close friends, but sometimes I also like going out. A great meal and easy conversation are just one type of fun evening for me. I like physical contact...including hugs and cuddling... among other things, lol. A quiet evening watching movies while cuddling on the couch is great! But going out to the movies is, too. I love Sci-Fi and fantasy and shows about the future and what could be. I also like documentaries and history, as well as crime dramas. I'm prior military, serving in the Air Force. I had an amazing job and loved it, including the world travel, unique responsibilities and support. You can ask me what I did... I relate well to other military members and I understand the special ordering of priorities required by those serving. I'm able to give my partner space and time for their career. When it comes to more intimate interaction: I'm a top. For spefics, just ask ;) I've seen so much of the world that has shaped my perspective and changed my views (thankfully!). I grew up in a small town surrounded by conservative, closed minds. I feel fortunate to have been able to explore the world and learn to open my mind. I'm looking to make more friends. Who knows, maybe with the right chemistry, our relationship can become more than that. I'd like to keep that possibility open, but I'm not in a panic about finding someone. In the last few months, I've been taking the time to adjust to life after the end of a 9-year relationship. I suppose it says something about my personality that I'm still good friends with my ex. After so much world travel and experiences, it would be nice to find others who want to travel or have traveled. I'm very self sufficient and I'm comfortable by myself or with someone special. I'm not someone who panics about life and I take things in stride. I enjoy the good things in life and change or accept what can't be changed. I accept people as they are. During my time abroad, I learned to speak several languages have friends all around the word. It would be nice to make friends who also speak other languages so I can keep in practice. I speak German, and still remember a bit of Italian and Portuguese, with a dash of Swedish and French. Oh, and I prefer a perfect pot of loose-leaf green tea over coffee. In spite of the cowboy hat in one of my photos, I'm not into that scene, but I did grow up on a small horse farm. Of course, I'm not opposed to friends who like horses, lol. I'm honest, yet dipmlomatic. I believe every human is equal: it doesn't matter who you are, how much you earn or how famous you are. I don't think we can ever do anything to put ourselvs above others, but if we treat others poorly, it can dimish our own humanity. I'm generally attacted to younger guys because I feel ageless and I relate to their energy and enthusiasm. If I find the right person, we could travel together for some international or state-side sightseeing. Of course, it depends on the person, our chemistry and how they inspire me. I really enjoy taking a special person to places like Venice, Italy or Crete, Greece for their first time. For me, it's also like experiencing it for the first time (again) when I see the wonder and amazement on the face of someone I'm close to. If you aren't overly dramatic about every little thing in life, but can enjoy the zen of the moment, which means you can genuinely feel emotion... if you're comfortable with being yourself, honest, warm and true, we might get along great! While I'm looking for friends, maybe a closer connection is possible. Get in touch and lets see if we click! I don't bite... usually... :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Just one dog & tropical fish. I have 3 aquariums, and all the fish are ones I raised from birth/hatching. I use to raise tropical fish, selling to fish stores. Recently, I sold all of my breeding stock and really big aquariums to persue new hobbies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One great hot spot: my place! lol I can hang out by my pool! Also, I enjoy great food well prepared and served in a relaxing environment. I've found a few restaurants like this in Vegas!

Favorite things

I enjoy video games, movies, time with my dog, reading, sunshine, stars, a great pot of green tea! Warm beaches, cool drinks & relaxing.

For fun

I like relaxing by my pool, watching movies and crime drama tv shows, hanging out with my dog, learning guitar & folding origami. I like wandering Red Rock when it isn't too hot or cold. Great resturants of any type! Visiting Europe!

Last read

Sci-Fi & Fantasy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of western European roots. I'm told I have Native American from both of my parents, but since I've got blonde hair & blue eyes, it doesn't seem to show, lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in an extremely conservative, religious family. I'm glad to have learned to question those beliefs and find my own path to inner peace. I accept other's beliefs, as long as they are tolerant of others who don't share their beliefs.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference