Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought it was time to finally give match a shot. I look forward to meeting new people and making long standing relationships to grow.

In her own words

My friends describe me as being truly unique. I enjoy smiling and laughing is one of the greatest things in the world. I try to keep things light hearted and fun and have been told to be fiercely loyal to those I care about. I look forward to meeting someone I can share my true self with. I would like to be with someone who makes me laugh and that I can trust. I seriously think that if you don't feel comfortable with someone like being with your best friend then there is little chance things will work. And said person has to be cool with some Karaoke sessions because lets be honest, its totally fun to get on stage and possibly embarrass yourself while belting out your favorite tunes. I'm at a point in my life that I am still searching for what I want and who I am as a person. I'm going and learning every day and I look forward to the new experiences that life brings my way. More travel is something I aspire to once I have the budget for it. I would love even more to live in a foreign land for some time. I admire people who have traveled outside of their comfort zone, both emotionally and physically. I managed to go as far as Paris but I look forward to one day exploring the rest of Europe, going in to Asia and Australia as well. The world is so big and beyond us and I look forward to finding out more about it. There's a piano in my living room that I am trying to figure out how to play on my own. Music can either make or break a mood. It can e the breaking point for a successful film. Laughter is important, and I strive to have it in my day to day life. My cooking skills are not on par to what I wish they would be but I am slowly learning. Hopefully one of these days I'll be whipping up five star meals like a champ on Top Chef. Im practicing, and learning, and have managed to not destroy too many attempts as of yet, but the day is young. I'm not afraid to display my 'geek card', animated series and comics are a favorite of mine. And I'll admit it here, I think Cyclops is much cooler than Wolverine. I have a soft spot for military boys over bad boys. I'm not ashamed of it. If any of that sounds good I'd love to meet you. I am always looking for new friends and am excited to meet the different types of people that this site will provide. I know that getting to know you will only end well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two black lab mixes and two cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Rockport during the summer especially in taking the train. I just got back from a three month trip from the UK and I am in love with London, Ireland and Scotland were amazing too. I cant wait to return.


The Art Institute of Boston at Lesley University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have a bit of a sweet tooth. My favorite flowers are Westeria, Sunflowers and garden roses. Current shows I'm in to are Supernatural, Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, Young Justice. Im a big fan of scifi and fantasy.

For fun

I am a big fan of getting together with friends and playing board games. I usually end up doing it 1-2 every week, cooking and baking, bike rides, watching films, walks to explore, attempting to create art, going to museums

Last read

Two books, one called "The Night Circus" and an informative one called 'Emotional Blackmail'. I also just finished plowing through the Hunger Game series so I'm excited for the upcoming films.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Whilst attending school to finish my degree in Animation I work part time as a floral designer. Mostly high end floral designs, for weddings and such.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
First generation american with parents from Brazil
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree