Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
1 plus 1= More than 2

In his own words

I know what you are thinking, where's the shirtless selfies, the sweet neck tat or the bedazzled t-shirts?!?! Sorry ladies, I'm not that guy! ;) Now that I have your attention and you are hopefully smiling... I'm looking for someone to laugh with, enjoy the outdoors with, be active, healthy and happy with. Together I want to create life long memories, fill photo albums, live through some crazy situations while getting awesome scars along the way. I want to learn more about the world, ourselves and most importantly each other and become that couple that everyone is jealous of. So basically I'm not a hook up guy, I want the real deal, if you do as well please keep reading. Me: I love pushing my own boundaries, getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I would rather of tried and failed than not tried at all. I believe in hard work and if it's difficult it's generally worth it. I find humor in everyday life and situations, you will find me chuckling at the most random of things, even hurting myself is followed by a good laugh. I am active and eat very healthy, both of which are important to me. Easy going but driven, I'm positive and supportive of the people around me, and somewhat of a hopeless romantic. Honesty and sincerity are traits I respect the most. I have not traveled nearly as much as I would of liked but I have been waiting to share that experience with the right person, I know, I know, a lame excuse! I'm sarcastic and love making people laugh. I hate being late and waste in all it's forms. I sing in the shower and love to dance whenever, wherever as long as the music is good. I try to brighten the days of the people I come in contact with and feel that the power of a positive attitude can change any situation. I am always up for a mountain bike ride (seriously- snowing, night time, you name it) walking around a park/beach or going to the climbing gym. Count me in for happy hour with friends or co-workers for some great conversation. I enjoy movie nights at home under a blanket, grocery shopping for a meal, opening a great bottle of wine and getting a new cd in the mail (yes I still buy CDs, I will tell you why later). Some things to check off my list: Climb a mountain over 10,000' Visit the Alps Go to New Zealand, Thailand and Vietnam Skydive Learn how to play the guitar, electric and acoustic Go on a glider flight Sing karaoke, probably need to be a bit “lubricated” for that Drive the Nurburgring Live in Whistler for a couple months during the summer Blackout in a Blue Angel flight You: I'm looking for an active person who enjoys "getting out there" rain or shine. Someone who pursues new experiences and has a hobby or activity that they are trying to become better at, something you are working towards that isn't career based. A girl who does not mind getting dirty but also enjoys cleaning up for a night on the town, hopefully in the same day! Be a sweetheart, goofy, caring, positive and knows who she is. I love a girl who says what is on her mind and is unapologetic about it, calls me out when I am wrong and is not afraid to talk things out. Oh and one last request....just smile! Super-Mega bonus points if you ride a mountain bike!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Duthie Hill, Agave at the Highlands, Whistler (best place on Earth), Bellingham, Mill Creek

Favorite things

Mountain bikes, movies (The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Anything Pixar, Documentaries), music (Tool, Puscifer, Macklemore, Alt-J, Zeppelin, Tori Amos, The White Stripes), wine tasting, cooking dinner, being active, outdoors, motorcycles, podcasts.

For fun

Mountain bike! Wine tasting with friends. Cooking dinner with/for my special someone. Farmers markets. Camping. Motorcycling. Being outside. Listening to music. See my friends and family.

Last read

Not much of a book reader other than the occasional technical manual etc. Mostly online publications related to my hobbies and interests. I have slowly been re-reading the Dark Tower Series though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Engineer in the Aerospace biz. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe what I believe, a little bit of this and a little bit of that. I am very open to my partner being religious, as long as you are fine with me not being religious. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have pursued the hard work over schooling career path. It has worked out very well for me. I further my education in ways that no degree program could, however I am looking to obtain my Bachelors sooner rather than later.