Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone looking for someone like me...

In her own words

I'm passionate about a lot of things. My first love is makeup - I'm a freelance makeup artist working on my professional portfolio. I'm generally a creative person overall so I tend to like a variety of creative things i.e. music, art, interior design, cooking. I love curling up on the couch and watching my favourite shows; whether with family, friends or someone special. I also enjoy catching up and having a good talk over dinner or coffee. Just chatting about life and spending time with my friends and family is important to me. I tend to talk a lot and that's just my personality. I speak my mind and sometimes lack a filter, but I am always genuine. When i'm comfortable around people, I can talk about anything; I'm an open book. I'm nervous when it comes to anything new and I've always been like that. New people and new relationships are both scary and exciting at the same time! I am looking for someone that I can trust with my heart. I am looking for someone who also has intentions of eventually settling down and having a family. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Places rather than hotspots: Orlando, Buffalo, Bermuda. Would love to go on a Contiki trip next year! I prefer a lounge/restaurant over a club. I like being able to talk to the people i'm out with.

Favorite things

I like a variety of TV Series'. I'm into all kinds of music; I like the stuff that's out right now, but I also love going back and listening to stuff I haven't heard in a while. I watch all kinds of YouTube content.

For fun

Catching up with friends and having a few drinks. Going for long drives to cities/towns I've never been to; usually ends up being en route to visit a friend I haven't seen in a while. BBQ's and dinners with family etc.

Last read

I'm in the middle of a variety of books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Makeup Artist/Administrative Clerk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sheridan College - Cosmetic Techniques & Management.