Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for regrets, so do what you love and love what you do.

In her own words

My kids are my everything. They inspire me to keep going even when the road seems unclear. I am a better mother, woman, and person because of them. I love to laugh, joke around, chill out, and just enjoy life. I am pretty laid back but would love to get out and explore more of what the world has to offer. My match would be someone who is honest, has a sense of humor, knows himself in and out, puts family first, takes it slow but pays attention to the small things, loves life, respects all people, and understands what it means to be a Man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not get out that often and I have only been in AZ for about a year now so I am not sure if I can I have favorite hot spots.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite food is hot wings; favorite music is anything that sounds good; Movies-I like a variety of movies and do not have a favorite one; Favorite color is orange; Favorite drink is almost any kind of frapp from Starbucks; Favorite season is summer

For fun

Whenever I get free time, I enjoy walking, listening to music, cleaning, watching a movie or two, shopping, hanging out with my brother and sister-in-law, and enjoying time with the kids.

Last read

Starting reading Fifty Shades of Grey; Social Psychology (for school purposes); Think Like a Man, Act Like a Lady



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Courtroom Clerk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
All I know is that I serve a mighty awesome God. I am a work in progress, but am grateful that I am progressing in the right direction by raising my consciousness and keeping a positive outlook on life. *totallyblessed*
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending Grand Canyon University studying Psychology; One year to go and then off to Massage Therapy School and finally back to obtain a Master's degree.