Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus one on my journey of life

In her own words

Dynamic, outgoing, passion for life, travel, outdoors. I lead an active life, embracing the west coast life style. I have a career I love, great family and friends. My interests are diverse, from movies and live music and theatre to the outdoors. I can go from casual to an LBD. I value the simple things in life - nature, animals, beach walks, family, friends, but appreciate the finer things, too. Travelling and experiencing new cultures is one of my passions. Have visited Australia, NZ, most Western European countries, Peru, Thailand, Bali, England, Wales and Ireland, and most recently Croatia, but there are many more destinations to explore. I keep active - walking and biking year round. Hiking in summer (want to do more kayaking); xc skiing and snowshoeing in winter. I love my city but enjoy day trips and weekend getaways. I appreciate the simplicity of camping but savour cozy B&Bs and nice hotels. I don't watch much TV, but enjoy movies. I'm affectionate, have a great sense of humour and appreciate a good laugh as well as intelligent, thought-provoking conversation. I enjoy good food and wine, eating out and cooking at home. I'm a self described pescatarian. I embrace a positive mindset and surround myself with the same. Fun and laughter are must. I'm blessed to have a wonderful, supportive family and incredible group of friends. My life is full, the only thing missing is a companion to explore and share life's adventures with, connecting with on all levels. You... Kind, intelligent, affectionate, smart, have a sense of humour, like to laugh, like the outdoors and physical activities. You communicate, enjoying having two-way conversations . You like to travel and experience new things, you're not a couch potato, but enjoy cuddling on the sofa watching a movie. You're motivated but appreciate leisure time, confident but not arrogant, you'll challenge my thinking and introduce me to new things. You like animals - are not allergic to cats! You're sincere, know what you want and not a serial dater! Chemistry is the hardest part. We can't describe who attracts us. But it starts with a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog but my lifestyle doesn't permit it at present. Cats are good companions and allow more flexibility and freedom.

Favorite hot spots

LOVE to travel - it makes my soul and senses come alive. Not so much of an all inclusive. I can handle a few beach days to chill, but need to see places, experience culture and do activities.

Favorite things

travelling, music, wine, road trips, great conversation, fun and laughter, theatre, outdoors. CBC Radio and 102.7 The Peak. Fun fact: I make a killer caesar on weekend mornings :)

For fun

It really varies. Brunches/walks, dinners/drinks, live music/theatre, outdoor activities, wine tasting in the Okanagan, day/weekend trips to explore another place, exploring my own city. Travelling, seeing other places and cultures.

Last read

I find being on vacation allows me the time to read and unwind. Then usually something easy -- mystery or some kind of interesting non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing communications. Lucky to say I love what I do. No preference for what I'm seeking -- it's the person, not the job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
learned Italian years ago, want to learn Spanish