Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Own Your Inner Light and Shine On!

In her own words

Happy Now Year!! May love, happiness, health and abundance rain down on each of us in the year ahead!! Each moment is a moment to express gratitude and be present. Welcome 2015! I am open to meeting new people and setting the intention that this will be the year that my amazing divine counterpart comes into my life. This hopeless romantic lives in the moment, embraces each day with gratitude and love, and commits to being the source of her own happiness. As we grow and evolve in life we may want different things. It is only when we take the time to go within and get quiet with ourselves that we learn what we truly want. In every moment there is an opportunity to find magic in the simplest things in life and I am ready to meet an incredible guy to explore, share, laugh, and dream with. Of course you cannot learn everything about someone in a profile but seeing you are taking the time to read mine, I am going to make it worth your while... I am a dynamic, creative spirit who can be completely comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, or hitting the town in a stunning cocktail dress. My family and friends mean the world to me and am truly blessed to have them in my life. I am honest, direct, playful, loyal, driven, enjoy trying new things and I also enjoy curling up by a fire reading a good book. I will always live near the ocean as it brings me a sense of peace and often times I will bust out and have a dance party for one in my living room just because I can. :) You'll also find me on my yoga mat practicing most days. How we do anything is how we do everything a wise woman once told me. Would you like to join me? So here's the deal.. I am in search of one person who will become be my best friend and my partner in crime. If you would like to learn more, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover! I believe that once you commit to an animal they become part of the family. 2015 is my year for making time and space in my home for a lovable furry pal of my own...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sedona, AZ, NYC, Vegas, Quechee, VT are a few of my favorite places to roam in the United States. On my bucket list to explore is Italy and the a tropical paradise for sure.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, farmers markets, the color pink, the smell of the ocean, hugs, laughing until my stomach hurts, watching the sunrise and sun set...

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I am passionate about yoga! Love dancing, wine tasting, cooking, the beach, amusement parks, acting silly, comedy shows, art and theatre. I will try almost anything once...maybe. ;)

Last read

Miracles Now, Tree of Yoga, Yoga Journal and the list goes on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Marketing Director
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. My family heritage is very important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am very spiritual, intuitive, holistic and believe that we are all placed on this Earth to learn and grow. I believe that the soul transcends beyond this lifetime and we are capable of manifesting the life that we wish to live.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral