Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-62 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy & Hopeful romantic❤️

In her own words

My photos are recent. Please have the same. I am positive and passionate; intelligent and fun; elegant and earthy; emotionally and spiritually aware, creative and curious. I am both intuitive and logical. I have an introspective side and an outgoing, whimsical side; embracing both the simple and sophisticated. I am compassionate and kind. I value these characteristics in others. I believe in appreciating the moment by living in the NOW and living in Gratitude. I enjoy exploring the wonders of life...there are so many. I appreciate lively conversation, good wine, healthy food, beautiful music, good coffee, movies,theater, art, music, traveling, cruises, and much more. A relationship is one of life's greatest adventures and pleasures! Sharing experiences, exploring, uplifting each other, and growing together are priceless and powerful. To keep my "inner world" healthy and balanced, I find spirituality and personal growth important. My interest in these areas include: meditation, reiki, tantra, chakras, breath work, yoga, quantum physics, sacred geometry and the amazing place where science and mysticism speak the same language. I sense the inter-connectedness among all things... Having explored many different philosophies, I am open minded and enjoy other people's ideas, insights, experiences and stories. We learn and grow, together. I am a student of life and strongly embrace "life-long learning". As much as I love animals, I am VERY allergic to cats. And, the same for cigarette smoke .. Please, I am not a lot of emailing back and forth.. If there is mutual interest, let's speak on the phone and meet. Thank you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful 10 year young "Westie" (West Highland Terrier) girl and her "daughter", an adorable 7 year young Westie/Schnauzer, a "Wauzer" :-) They are loving, smart and enjoy their walks almost as much as I do!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, AZ , Santa Fe, NM, Greece, Italy, Egypt, Israel, Dubai, Germany, France, England. Would love to travel the world and explore other cultures including India, China, more of Africa and Europe.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Creating favorite things! Art museums/galleries, movies (must have popcorn), theatre, concerts, basketball games. Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Thai, among other cuisines (luv pistashios).

For fun

I am passionate about life and very positive! I love the arts, nature, the ocean, music, travel, flying, cruises, boating, fine wine and dining, long walks, yoga, tantra, reiki, dancing, romance, meditation, books, and snow skiing.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on spirituality, poetry, personal growth, health/wellness, history, art, interior design, and quantum physics. The Secret, The 4 Agreements, The Power of Now, Enchanted Love, What the Bleep, Wishes Fulfilled, Divine Matrix.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor. I have also done Interior Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Quite a blend! English, Irish, Native American Indian (Cherokee and Choctaw), Dutch and East Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person. I honor all religions and philosophies as long as they are positive, uplifting, kind and compassionate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee and moved to Boise, Idaho when I was 16. I moved to Florida 11 years ago. I received my education in Tennessee, Idaho and California.