Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Pleasantville, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Totally comfortable to be around

In her own words

I'm educated, very fun, confident and very easy to be around. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and the love of my life. I would love to meet someone that is passionate about his life-goals, honest, caring and respectful. I love people, respect others and can talk to anyone. I spend a lot of my down time with my friends and family and hope to meet someone who values their loved ones also. People often ask me why I have never been married or have children. I have always maintained long-term relationships. However, I haven't been in the perfect situation to get married and/or to bring kids into this world and so I chose not to. I always knew that I wanted to be successful and make sure I had everything necessary to provide for children before I had them. My parents are still married and I want the same for my own. I would like to meet the RIGHT person and mutually decide from there what would be best for the both of us. I am a selfless woman that is always concious of my partner's needs. I enjoy giving and I appreciate a man who also pays attention to a woman's needs. I can be a lot of fun and I am looking for a gentleman with confidence that can do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

I like fine dining when I get the chance...Margate/Atlantic City is close but Philadelphia is even better.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

For fun

I really enjoy being around my family and friends no matter what the activity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do have 2 more courses to complete before I receive my Masters Degree in Liberal Studies. It really is simply a back-up plan as I am currently a full time Realtor at the shore.