Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Jamaica Estates, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving life!

In her own words

I am happy 99% of the time. Most of my friends would say that i have commitment issues...but the fact is, i don't, i just know what i have to offer and what I need in a man and I am not willing to settle just yet. I don't have unrealistic expections, actually, i don't think i could ever be with a man who is "perfect". I have very simple requirements for my potential match, he has to have a good sense of humor,be intelligent, have a job that allows him some freedom, and definitly, no "baby mama" drama. I have a child and ex husband, but there is absolutly no tension between us, so I know it can be done. I am not comfortable talking about myself so i'll just quote what most people say about me: "funny", "intelligent", "crazy (in a good way)" lol, "passionate", "interesting", "loyal", did i say "crazy"? lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Love my kitty cat! If you hate cats or are allergic...I'm probably not the one for you

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home lol

Favorite things

Music....anything goes, good music is good music no matter the genre. I am also a geek, undercover, I love fixing my own phone or computers...even if it would only cost $20 to get done by a professional.

For fun

My idea of a great time is to have a couple of friends over and just go with the flow. Sometimes we play games, watch movies but we usually end up cracking jokes and spilling drinks.

Last read

Buddha's Brain, The dark side of the Light Chasers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I was born and raised in Martinique (google it lol). I am bi-racial, my mother is Black French and my father German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, however I respect people who are, regardless of their religion.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference