Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 60 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living appreciatively, Loving fearlessly, and Learning to Cherish every moment.....

In her own words

Me: I am a sucker for romance and extremely ambitious. I love being around positive and driven individuals. I enjoy stimulating conversations and experiencing the gems of NYC. Movies, traveling and trying different cuisines is what I do during my spare time. I believe there is so much to life than meets the eye and my goal is to enjoy it, embrace it, and experience it to the fullest. I recently heard this quote and truly agree with it "Failure is Success if we Learn from it" ~Malcolm Forbes There is so much more I can describe but what fun would that be? Him: I love NYC however I find the dating scene quite challenging.I am not too complicated however I believe chemistry is key but not common. My ideal companion is someone I have chemistry with and have the ability to learn with and grow with. Stimulating conversations is key and becoming best friends is one of the most significant foundations. I always believed that once you get married and grow old together there comes a point when all there is left is conversation. If we can keep each other stimulated until 100 we will know we were always a perfect match ;) Chivalry is important and a necessity from both parties. Ideally I would like a companion that is my best friend, confidant, and team mate. We should complete each other by contributing nothing less than 100% each and our 200% combined will make us a hot commodity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, Any Caribbean Island

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of movies except Westerns. My current favorite shows are Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter and True Blood. I am a foodie that loves to try different restaurants and cuisines. I would love to travel more to see the World.

For fun

Dining out with wine and great conversations, watching a good movie, traveling, learning....

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral