Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good enough is either

In his own words

I enjoy all kinds of sports and being active. I love my alma mater UCF and follow college sports and all professional teams. I am looking for a best friend to have fun with. I want to enjoy life with her, if it's cooking dinner together, going to the beach and relaxing, or night on the town. I'm looking for someone who shares the love of life, and desire to succeed. I have a great group of friends and family that I wouldn't trade for anything. I would drop anything to be there for them. I am extremely hard working, but you have to know when to loosen up and have fun. I never want to be content with anything in my life. I am an easy going guy who can talk about anything and talk to anyone. I love my job and am working hard to advance my career. I am very lucky in the position I have but the only problem is that I have to wake up so early. I have learned life is too short to be so serious. Everything in this world is a balance you have to work hard to play hard. I consider myself down to earth and always remember that life flys by so enjoy it while you can. I love to laugh, stand up comedies or just bsing with the guys.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sammie is my girl, she is the best dog i could ask for, but since I travel a lot for work I have to bribe her with toys and treats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, ocean, boating, I enjoy Hard Rock and Los Olas. A place where there is good music,food, and people. Any kind of court, field, or gym.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sports, music, meeting new people. Hanging out with friends. Traveling. Fishing, being outdoors. The Office. Modern Family. Scrubs. I like to cook then eat out, not that I dont enjoy going out but I enjoy cooking, and I'm pretty damn good at it.

For fun

I love being active. any kind of sport, playing or watching. I am a water baby. If i could live on the ocean I would. I love the beach and scuba diving.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a chemical company, pretty hard to explain.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Business Administration and a minor in marketing. I plan on continuing my education with my MBA.