Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance. It's better than being stuck asking yourself, "what if?

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I tell a little about myself, so here we go! I am a student at Stanford University, pursuing my bachelor's in Biology. Looking to go the med school route. However, I am currently taking a sabbatical to pursue other interests, hence why I am looking to meet someone in the San Diego area. In terms of personality and such, I'm a guy who makes the best out of any situation, and can usually turn it into a bit of fun. I always enjoy a good laugh, as humor is a part of my daily life. I was raised in a somewhat old-fashioned way, so when it comes to women, I hold them in the utmost respect. I'm the kind of guy who feels it is proper to open the door for a lady, help her into her seat, or give her my coat when it is cold out. At some point I do want to have a serious relationship with someone and "settle down" so-to-speak, but for now I'm looking for someone with whom I can have fun. I find if you start off with that mindset, things are more relaxed and it is more enjoyable getting to know one another. As for what I like in a woman, I'm looking for an individual who is intelligent, charismatic, and who appreciates the little things in life (like sleeping in on a lazy Sunday morning). Quirky and "crazy" characteristics are both cute and encouraged. Someone who can brighten up a day with her smile. I'm also attracted to women who are assertive and confident. If you find something you like, you need to be willing to go for it. That being said, if you like what you've read so far, just drop me a line. I'm always open to chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Comedy and music are two big interests. While I have a very eclectic music taste, I typically go for rock or country. Sometimes I just like to sit back and listen to music for hours.

For fun

Hang out watching movies, go out for drinks, mess around in the pool/at the beach, and other various shenanigans. I also enjoy hiking, and have recently started to get into scuba diving. Enjoy watching nerdy tv shows and British ones (i.e Top Gear).

Last read

The last great novel I read (or rather re-read) was 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea. My all time favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently on the hunt for a new job. Looking for something that will offer new experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree