Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey everyone my name is Jay. I never thought I'd be on this site, but here I am. I was born in Savannah,GA, lived there for 5 years, grew up in North Jersey and stayed there until I graduated high school. I then went to Western Michigan University for 2 years on a full athletic scholarship. I transferred to UCF my Junior year of college where I continued to play football. I graduated with a degree in Legal Studies. I worked in Savannah,GA for a year as an insurance agent, but have recently moved back down to Orlando and continue to do insurance. I currently live downtown. I am a sports fanatic. I grew up playing football, baseball and basketball. I currently play tennis competitively and also play golf. I am 1 of 6 kids(4 sisters, 1 brother), and am the 4th oldest in the family. I am religious and expect for the girl to be as well (Catholic,Christianity of some form.) I am grateful for my family and friends, and I know that I am truly blessed to have them in my life. My social life consists of sports and hanging out/partying with friends. Outside of work, during the week I play tennis 2-3x a week, workout 2-3x a week, and when I get home from either one of the above, I enjoy watching a movie, tv, or reading before bed. I also love music and to write. On the weekends, I like to be with friends at the beach, pool, or out with friends, but I am also comfortable with having a low key night with friends as well. As far as personality traits go, I am a very laid back person. I am a happy and optimisitc person in general. I try to see the best in people and give them the utmost respect, but that's what I expect from others in return as well. I have been single for 5 years. Some of it has been by choice, but I would rather be single than put myself through a relationship that I know will not work in the long run. With that said, I would like to find someone who likes to do the same things as me and believes in the same values that I do. I'm looking for a girl who is attractive, sweet, sincere, down to earth, genuine, athletic and funny. Shouldn't be too hard to find right? Haha, but ultimately that's what I'm about and what I'm looking for. The rest of my profile should be self explanatory, but if you have any other questions feel free to ask away!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, pool, anything outdoors.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Braveheart, Cool Hand Luke, The Count of Monte Cristo, Dumb and Dumber, What About Bob?, etc. Shows: Lost, 24, Eastbound and Down, Dexter, Doug, Archer, Seinfeld. Music: Foo Fighters, Beatles, Beach Boys, Billy Joel, U2, RHCP, DMB, etc.

For fun

I played college football for UCF and play tennis competitively now. I like to play sports,hangout with friends, go to the beach, party, read, listen to music, watch movies/shows, etc.

Last read

Meditations by Marcus Aurelius.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral