Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 101 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing Active proud father

In his own words

I'm a very active guy who thoroughly enjoys being a Dad. I'm a great best friend. I have quite a few friends dating back to childhood as well as college. Being outgoing and active is important to me. Enjoying kids and family are a must. I am a guy who has high level of ethics and need that in my partner. I am very trustwothy and want the same from my partner. I'm wanting a commited relationship leading to marriege and maybe more kids or enjoying my partners kids. I'm described as a really good guy and someone you can count on and can know he'll be there when you need him. I like to help out and support my community as well as philanthropy. I would hope the same from my partner. I do really like the person I am and not to be boastful am proud of myself and my accomplishments.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Flemmings Steak House. The Florida Keys for some boating and diving and snorkeling and just jumping in the warm water is such fun. Sedona is one of my favorite spots and the Enchantment Resort is so wonderful. Traveling to Europe.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Current favorite food is Thai and a great steak. I would go to the gym on a rainy day or watch a movie on the big screen at home. I like Nordstroms for men's clothing. 60 minutes is one of my favorites if I do get to watch it then news.

For fun

I love to travel and boating and scuba diving. Just about the most fun is hanging around my family and friends and enjoying them either at home or traveling. Working out at the gym is a must for me. Going to the live theater is great fun.

Last read

I'm a little bit of a news junky and business as well as political news. Avid reader of Wall Street Journal as well as Business Week. I know that might sound boring but I'm not really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an active commercial real estate investor/developer who owns my own business. I enjoy the challenge of the business and the flexible schedule it allows me and it accomadates my traveling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Florida and pretty much grew up in San Diego and have lived in north coastal San Diego county for sometime. I'm a great friend and full of integrity. My word is very important to me. I appreciate the same from others.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I practice reform Judaism and like to be involved with my temple with my children.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have multiple degrees in Economics and Business Management and Real Estate as well as Film Studies