Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pittsboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in the South

In his own words

I am seasonal.... I enjoy scuba diving, downhill skiing, whitewater rafting, and camping. I am a clinical lab scientist and am currently attending UNC Chapel Hill. I like going to the movies and concerts, but it bites going alone.Between working full-time and college full-time there is little time to for a full fledged relationship. I'm hoping to find someone that would be willing to have dinners, go to movies or what not, and see where it goes. I'm not going to kid around with anyone, I am looking for someone that if all seems well could workout into a lasting realtionship.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have un gato.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having just returned to Chapel Hill, I have some old haunts like He's Not, and restautants like 411 West and El Rodeo. However, this never keeps me from finding new things as every thing changes. I travel whenever I can, I especially love Cozumel.

Favorite things

I read when I have the opportunity and will pick up whatever turns my head, but my favs are Anne Rice and Tom Clancy. My tastes for food are quite eclectic, I'll try anything once. I like Clapton, the Doors and Aerosmith, but really like the blues.

For fun

What interests me.... I do whatever appeals to me whenever. I've climbed in the White Mountains, kyaked white waters in Maine and Tenn, skiied all over the country, scuba diving when ever I get the chance. Anything that makes my heart jump.

Last read

Flu - Gina Kolata: About the 1918 influenza epidemic, and the investigators persuing their own ways to find out what was the cause.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical scientist working at a local hospital. My interests lie in epidemiology (what people call virus hunters) and bioterrorism issues.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, British, and with a touch of Polish (love the food).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Call me a confused scientist. My beliefs in religion lean more towards teachings of morals and social responsibilities. My views on the Bible tend to be *similar* to Aesops Fables, in that it was a means to teach shepherds/farmers right and wrong.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Clinical Laboratory Sciences, with a minor in Microbiology.