Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Driven, smart, goal oriented, articulate, beautiful (inside and out) with great sense of humor:) & great heart!

In her own words

ABOUT ME I am a driven, articulate, positive, strong minded, assertive, very independent, college educated, down to earth individual. I enjoy the little things in life... It can be as simple as having dinner with great friends and family. I love to travel, and enjoy all types of food. I was born in Brooklyn, NY (parents from Dominican Republic and Peru)...yes I speak Spanish fluently. I LOVE the New York YANKEES of course (and basketball too). I have a great smile and like to watch comedies and cry laughing :) I love all types of music from Stevie Wonder to Johnny Ventura and even Mozart 's Greatest Violin Piece:)...and Kanye and Jay Z of course;). My weakness are all Tyler Perry's movies:) I work hard and play even harder! I am a firm believer in the law of attraction and that all happens for a reason. I enjoy watching a baseball/basketball game just like the boys. I may need some help with football because I'm not as familiar with that sport. Friends and family are very important in my life. All my friends will tell you that i am very caring towards them. I am the one that gets the call at 2am when a friend needs a shoulder to cry or just vent with. My sunshine is my daughter that I am raising to be a GREAT individual! Many say they are looking for someone to complete them but I'm at a point in my life that I am complete and looking for someone to compliment me! WHO I AM LOOKING FOR Looking for an Honest, loyal,caring, smart, well spoken, driven and career oriented MAN that is not afraid to show his sensitive side. Confidence is very sexy!!!!!!!!! We are all looking for tall (6ft or taller PLEASE) dark and handsome but there is more to that which carries depth of character and self value of the individual. I am looking for a MAN of his word that is HUGE in my book!!!!!!!! Must have a great sense of humor and like to dance and live life to the fullest with positivity! I HAVE NO TIME FOR NEGATIVE NANCYS OR DEBBIE DOWNERS in my LIFE. Must know how to wear a suit and rock some cufflinks! Must be close to his family and have a great relationship with his mother. In my book a man that has an awesome relationship with his mother understands females 100%. There should be a balance and NOT be a mama's boy!!!!!!! Must be in good shape but not a muscle head gym addict. I'm not looking for the Hulk! Okay maybe a Greek God with a killer 6 pack, LOL. Please if you have any type of drama move on because I am not the one for you! If you are in the middle of getting your emotions right because you broke up with your X and you still have feelings for her IM NOT THE ONE... Move one and pray on it! Also one last thing if you have pictures cropped of yourself from 10 years ago when you had a 6 pack and zero body fat and now in 2015 you have a pot belly (like Porky Pig) NO THANK YOU!!!! HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP IT MOVING IM NOT THE ONE FOR YOU!!! Or if you have cropped pictures of yourself with your ex wife at your wedding walking down the aisle please do not waste my time (or your time for that matter) and just MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE...because I'm not the one if you are still stuck with pics of your X!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or if you don't have any pics on your profile please MOVE ON! It's not that serious and you are not the President to be hiding your pics on this website. I'm just being honest!!!!!! Admirable Quotes: The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather in a lack of will. By: Vincent T. Lombardi People become really quite remarkable when they start thinking that they can do things. When they believe in themselves they have the first secret of success. By: Norman Vincent Peale

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Windsor, Bath, Prague, Warsaw, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Puerto Rico, Nicaragua are my top favorite hot spots:) BUT NYC is my N?MERO UNO!


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Yankees game, sushi, traveling, enjoying good company, being around friends and family, being around honest people (very basic but true), laughing and living life to the fullest...LAUGH OFTEN, LIVE WELL and LOVE MUCH :)

For fun

Go see the Yankees, travel, enjoy great food, walks in the park, like cooking new recipes, going to the beach--i need help learning how to swim, playing pool, spend quality time with friends and family.

Last read

Trust me I'm well read...burned off my eyebrows in Grad School reading :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral