Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still believes "FAIRYTALES" do come true?!

In her own words

Quite the eternal and outgoing and frequently told to be quite the social butterfly! I truly love life...every moments count! Friendly and enjoy meeting new people and spending time with my friends and family near or far! Traveling and tourism are a must do! The excitement of seeing and experiencing new adventures, even the simple treasures local or international! I'm a believer of working for what you want. I enjoy nice things and culturally being exposed to things outside of my ordinary world. I am definitely a traditionalist and much so a conservative Southern Belle! I am a believer in having balance throughout life's little worlds and tasks. I also believe if I focus my balance in having a steady foundation in Christ then all others will fall into play. My ideal mate would definitely be a James Bond of the seas and land... one who can hold a well rounded conversation, christian, love to go and do whatever- pure fun! A sports fan...! But most importantly a classic ROMANTIST... moving forward, email me- let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding new trendy spots to dine, however, there are a few "must do" favorite spots the city has to offer! I love to travel, any given friends and family are near and far so we always enjoy a good time whenever we do link up!!


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Traveling..! Favorite color is pink...hey Im a GirlyGirl! Summer's rain- midday naps, snuggling up to a book or the right one! Love being in the mix... def' a social butterfly! SAINTS football on Sundays...nuf said!?

For fun

I enjoy listening to all genre's of music, I believe it all has its place. I love going to the movies,but will take a few in at home w/popcorn! I love anything that's exciting and holds an adventure! Horseback riding is one at the top! Love Sports!

Last read

Still own a library card..Something about the smell of shelf books with classic stories! Also nursing literature there's always something to catch up on. Glamour, Vogue, Reader Digest, O' and the lastest Essence all hold a place in my magazine rack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
...Nurses are a work of heART! Love every moment of the drive! Nurse by day, Fashion by night- Boutique owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LSU Tiger....GEAUX TIGERS! ASU Braves Loyola Univ. NOLA