Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer waiting for the right women to find me. Carpe diem.

In his own words

So my name is Jason and I'm a paramedic in Durham. I have found what motivates me in life is the self satisfaction I get from helping and serving others however I can. I am very much an extrovert, I have no problem going up to strangers and introducing myself. I am a total hopeless romantic. While I know it is not really expected too much these days, I still enjoy opening doors and such for women on dates. I am very passionate about social justice. In my free time I enjoy home-brewing beer, as well as building and flying model airplanes.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I kinda want a dog, but feel with my weird schedule, it would be irresponsible of me to get one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shiki Sushi is my favorite place by far. I love great sushi! I also enjoy hanging out at City Beverage, and Fullsteam brewery, both in Durham.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

I love watching Game of Thrones! Great show. I can't wait till it starts back in March.

For fun

I love home brewing beer. I make an amazing Bock which I have come to name "Ditchdoc Bock". Absolutely delicious. I also very much enjoy building and flying model airplanes.

Last read

Honestly, I don't do a lot of pleasure reading. I am not against it, it is just that I really have to be into the book for it to hold my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As i mentioned before I am a Paramedic, and very much love what I do. However do plan on most likely going to Physician Assistant school with in the next few years or so. At least that is the plan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everyone is entitled to their own religious beliefs, and am looking for someone who feels the same way. Nothing bothers me more than people that are pushy or judgy when it comes to their religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in Emergency Medical Care in college.