Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ditaguard

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short but sweet

In her own words

I am a native South Floridian (Go Gators!), and I hope to retire there someday like everyone else does. I really enjoy traveling and have been to over 30 countries already mostly in Europe. I just got back from an impromptu trip to Iceland, which was really nice. I try to visit FL at least once a month because I am very close to my family. I like bad reality tv like married at first sight and dancing with the stars, and some good stuff like Game of Thrones. I love to dance, and I like hip hop and reggaeton. I do Zumba two to three times a week. I am into college football and basketball when it's march madness, and I also like figure skating. I am not that great at it but I like watching it on tv. I am also a big soccer fan, and I have really been getting into the English Premier League this season. I enjoy a good brunch and exploring all that DC has to offer. I would like a nice, intelligent, educated guy who enjoys traveling and exploring different cultures, is openminded and is interested in finding his partner in crime. If you were alive when the Beatles broke up, we're not going to be a match.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Abroad, I love pretty much all of Western Europe, particularly Italy and France. I used to live in Penn Quarter, and I really like a few of the restaurants in that area like Oyamel, Jaleo, Zengo for their great brunch and the Red Velvet Cupcakery.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Italian but my favorite food to eat would be French fries. I love watching The Daily Show, The Nightly Show, Hardball if I can tolerate Chris Matthews yelling all the time, New Girl, The Mindy Project and House Hunters.

For fun

I like to visit the monuments and the sculpture gardens. I would love to do some day trips around this area.

Last read

I am currently reading The Confidence Code by Katty Kay and Claire Shipman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half Portuguese and half Dominican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't practice.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral