Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Back and to the left

In his own words

I am a hardworking, honest, sincere and loyal individual. I have also been described as sarcastic. I have a very broad sense of humor. It's hard to offend me, however there is a time and place where some things are not appropriate. I don't have a lot of family left, but the friends and family I do have are important to me. I am a very open minded individual. I have a vast range of interests. I enjoy working with my hands and being as self sufficient as possible. My profession is in the construction industry, I am a pipe fitter. I take a lot of pride in my work and the quality of it. I am a native to San Diego. I recently bought a house in Jamul on 20 acres and spend a lot of my free time working on it. I enjoy being outdoors, but the remodel project has left me with little time to go out and be social. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

High-Dive for drinks. Too many places to list for food. Alibi, Bluefoot, Lamplighter, and a few others for pool.

Favorite things

Cooking, shooting, WWII history. Mechanics, T.V. I don't watch much but the history channel, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny, Anything with creative humor. Music I can talk about for days...

For fun

I like to check out new places, restaurants, farmers market, swap meet. I also enjoy simple things like projects around the house or maintenance on my truck.

Last read

Nothing exciting lately, It has been a lot of technical books regarding school and my profession. One of my favorite books is The Picture of Dorian Gray.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Pipefitter. Call me a nerd, but I love my work, it takes good care of me and is a respectable trade. What I do is necessary for the quality of life we are used to. Working on mechanical systems and piping for everything we use in daily life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, English and 1/4 Mexican and somewhere a small amount of Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is in your heart and in your head. Just do the right thing every day. No one "knows" what is really out there, and man has made up a lot of stories.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Emergency Medical Technician (E.M.T), Patrol / Security Officer, Auto Mechanics, Military History, History, English, Math, AODS and Associated Builders and Contractors for Pipefitting (5 year apprenticeship)