Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Distinguished355

46 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A well-developed sense of humor is the pole that adds balance to your steps as you walk the tightrope of life.

In her own words

Funny the roads we travel to get where we are! If you'd told me a few years ago that I'd be writing a profile for an online dating site, with the hopes of meeting my 'someone special', I would have most likely laughed and dismissed you. But now look at me! I think that once we get to the stage in life where we are--meaning that we've worked hard, loved and lost --we have a better understanding of how we came to be the people we are. I know that my parents had the strongest influence in my life, and I'm incredibly blessed to be their daughter. I'd like to think that I carry a little of each of them with me in my daily life. I've built a business that allows me to stretch my creativity every day, and I love it! I've sponsored a boy in Columbia for 12 years, and believe that to those who much is given, much is expected. I do my best to give back in ways big and small, and volunteer for various causes. Those who know me best use words like energetic, funny, ambitious and generous to describe me. I know that time flies, and believe in enjoying life no matter where I am or who I'm with. I am adventurous, love the water and all water sports. I have a soft spot for live music in small venues. Favorite is Chastain, but I also enjoy The Tabernacle, Variety Playhouse... I'm looking for someone with a terrific sense of humor. I'll admit that it's a man's looks that first catch my eye, and I believe that physical attraction is necessary to move us from the 'just friends' category. But manners, a genuine interest in others and the ability to communicate effectively also matter to me. I am averse to drama, don't like to argue and will choose to walk away until emotions cool if the need arises. I'd prefer to be with someone who agrees that disagreements, when handled well, will never be anything more than just that. It should go without saying, but honesty is a must. I'd love to learn more about you and the roads you've traveled to arrive here. Shoot me an email, and let's see where we go next! I can't believe I forgot to include this! I do not find myself distinguished. It's the first word in the name of my business.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Work has trumped travel, but I'm now in a place where the idea is possible. I love St. Lucia, St. Bart's, the US Virgin Islands and Turks and Caicos. My favorite trip, hands down, is my family's trek to the Wild Dunes on the Isle of Palms in S.C.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Life is better with ice cream, running and my cell, movies like "The Hangover" or favorite Shawshank Redemption and music from Matchbox Twenty, Coldplay, Train and Jack Johnson. I enjoy hole in the wall restaurants best, Varsity since childhood.

For fun

If I'm outside, I'm happy! I run 3-5 days each week, love water sports and take time to volunteer my time and talent to help those less fortunate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am fortunate to earn a living being creative every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from University of Georgia Minored in Design