Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Has No Mistakes And Love Has No Regrets

In his own words

I believe that words does not began to describe a man. It is his actions and beliefs that define who he is. Words weigh as much as he is bound to them. Even though I lived in the US all my life I was raised to be traditional. I live my life not just based on values instilled in me but also by the standards I've set for myself. I've learn that you can not gain the respect of others until you are worthy of your own self respect. My sense of humor is a mix between "Who's Line is it Anyways?" and Louis CK. I am quite social and outgoing. I like meeting new people. I can be a bit stubborn at times but not stubborn enough to not know when I am wrong. I love sports especially tennis and basketball. You'll find me on the court at least 2-3 days a week. "You'll like me because..." -I am easy to talk to and dependable. -loyal and protective (Not the envious kind) -I can fix anything (If not I'll find someone who can) -I'll laugh with you and some times at you -If you ask me a question, I won't answer it while twitching -I have amazing deduction skills (Not the math kind) -I am the type of person that would ask you "How's your day?" and really want to know I am looking for a woman who's kind, witty, outgoing, she possesses a beautiful smile and is not afraid to show it. I think love should be like the movie "50 First Dates". Every day you should try to make her fall in love with you again as if she went to bed and forgotten all the good you've done. At least that is what I want, someone whom I can cherish. Let her smile and laughter feed my soul. Cheesy right? Yes, I forgot to mention that. I can be a bit cheesy sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Aquarium, Comedy Clubs, my roof top, architectural masterpieces.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Stand-Up Comedy, Good food, Diet Coke, Children, and Animals.

For fun

Hiking, Tennis, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing (Ballroom) , I am low key and prefer a quiet dinner or coffee most of the time.

Last read

Elmo and Friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in capital investment and acquisitions. We buy,lend, and sell small businesses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference