Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, Love, Live.

In his own words

I am a fun, easy going loving man, who is a born romantic. I love to love, and give my all to a partner with a strong commitment. I work a 28 days on and 28 days off rotation, so i only work in Wyoming for those 28 days, then I am free to go anywhere! You might consider me a gypsy, but I am remaining flexible for whatever comes my way relationship wise! The right women for me is out there somewhere. She would be committed, fun, easy going, loving, caring and we would feel that connection. I enjoy giving my all to a women, and would like the same. I enjoy travelling, but also enjoy doing practically nothing, lounging about watching a good movie. Some might say I am a gypsy, but I am both, well balanced. I like happy smily people, that enjoy laughing and want to feel good each day. The past is done, right now is all there is, and this women would understand we both have pasts. We would cherish each other, and enjoy our differences and uniqueness. My friends would say I am easy going and happy. Though I have also being called analytical, romantic, kind, romantic, sexy, goofy and many other things. I like to think my strong qualities, are commitment, very loving, kind, tender, strong, sincere, romantic, fun, spontaneous. About you: Now here is something I just do not get? Okay, if you are contacting me and do not want kids, or are unsure in your late 30's or worse, say someday? Please do not bother, our needs and wants do not align, this is quite simple ;) Your career? Not really that interested, as long as you are happy. I am people, life, love and happiness oriented oriented. So far in putting my profile on these websites, I have had 2 dates, yes 2 dates in 3 years? haha I am not sure what silly games we play on these sites with our own dillusional ways, but I still hope I will meet someone. Though also I love to travel , I do want a family more, and would prefer to meet someone who knows what they want in their late 30's, time is finite. So if your interested with an open mind, then email me and lets bypass the whole text email flirt thing for weeks, no more of that for me, lets just chat and see what happens?)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Paris. Great restaurants.

Favorite things

I like movies, talking, cooking together, romance.

For fun

I enjoy people, maybe dinner, maybe just hanging around watching a movie. I enjoy reading, walking and yoga. I enjoy dinners and coffee shops.

Last read

The Lucky One.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference